University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 105

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3010
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6689

Email: vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Web: ORED

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 414
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6162

Email: ored-ora@uidaho.edu

Web: ORA Website

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-4990

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map

Physical Address:
Food Research Center
860 W. Idaho Ave, #201
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3003
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Jeremy Tamsen
Phone: 208-885-4550
Email: tamsen@uidaho.edu
Web: OTT Website

Meet Our People

Christopher T. Nomura

Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Christopher T. Nomura

Morrill Hall 105

208-885-2258

vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Bradley Ritts

Senior Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Morrill Hall Rm. 103

208-885-1146

ritts@uidaho.edu

Lisa Snyder

Assistant to the Vice President for Research

Lisa Snyder

208-885-2258

lsnyder@uidaho.edu

Lucia Osborne

Administrative Assistant, Senior

No photo placeholder

208-885-6689

luciao@uidaho.edu

Larissa Labolle

Fiscal Operations Manager

Larissa LaBolle

208-885-5034

larissal@uidaho.edu

Jena Gram

Budget Specialist

Jena Gram

208-885-4790

jgram@uidaho.edu

Amy Kingston

Administrative Financial Specialist

No photo placeholder

208-885-6430

amykingston@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 105

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3010
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6689

Email: vpresearch@uidaho.edu

Web: ORED

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 414
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6162

Email: ored-ora@uidaho.edu

Web: ORA Website

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-4990

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map

Physical Address:
Food Research Center
860 W. Idaho Ave, #201
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3003
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Jeremy Tamsen
Phone: 208-885-4550
Email: tamsen@uidaho.edu
Web: OTT Website