University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

CNR Staff Directory

(Alphabetical order by last name)


A


Jennifer Adams
Research Support Scientist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
adamsj@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4121 | CNR 103A


Andrew Armstrong
Taylor Wilderness Research Station Superintendent
tayranch@uidaho.edu


B


Becker

Dennis Becker
Dean and Professor of Natural Resource Policy
CNR Administration
drbecker@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6442 | CNR 202C
View Full Profile


Timothy Blubaugh
Research Specialist
FERL, Fish & Wildlife Sciences
timothyb@uidaho.edu | 314-397-6152


Chuck Boggs
Fisheries Biologist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
cboggs@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4220 | CNR 106


Boggs

Alyssa Bovinette
Academic Advisor
CNR Administration
abovinette@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2033 | CNR 211D


Boggs

Mary Ellen Brewick
Development Director
CNR Administration
mebrewick@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5145 | CNR 202


Wayne Buck
Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
wbuck@uidaho.edu | 206-784-0964 | Seattle, WA


C


chambers

Cheryl Chambers
Grants/Contracts Compliance Specialist
Fiscal Services, CNR Administration
cchamb@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6657 | CNR 213E


Audra Cochran
Forest Extension Educator
University of Idaho Extension - Forestry
audrac@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7718 | CNR 103B


D


Gordon Dicus
Program Manager
NPS, Upper Columbia Basin, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
gordon_dicus@nps.gov | 208-885-3684


Leslie Dorsey
Program Assistant
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
ldorsey@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7087
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638


E


Joseph Evavold
Fisheries Research Technician
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
joee@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5830


F


fizzell

Greg Fizzell
Director, Facilities and Operations
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
gfizzell@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0232 | CNR 19M


G


Rich Giles
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising
rgiles@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7818 | CNR 211


Shanny Spang Gion
Visiting Tribal Scholar
spanggion@uidaho.edu


Samiksha Gupta
FWS Coop Program Coordinator
College of Natural Resources Administration
samig@uidaho.edu


H


hacker

Steve Hacker
Senior Director - Operations and Outreach
CNR Administration
shacker@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7400 | CNR 103F


Matthan Hale
Nursery Production Associate
Forest Research Nursery
matthanh@uidaho.edu


Harrington

Brittany Harrington
Assistant Director of Development
CNR Administration
bharrington@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2397 | CNR 202G


Hellman

Ian Hellman
Watershed Research Specialist
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
ihellman@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4108 | CNR 119


Hyde

Josh Hyde
Smoke Program Coordinator
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
jhyde@uidaho.edu | 206-732-7814


I


Jaycee Iannelli
Graduate Programs Coordinator
College of Natural Resources Administration
jayceei@uidaho.edu | 208-885-1505 | CNR 211C


J


haener

Sacha Jackson
Campus Operations and Registration Manager
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
mccall@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7083
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638


Mike Jepson
Research Specialist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mjepson@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4224 | Forney Hall 108


Andrea Jenkins
Financial Administrative Specialist
Natural Resources & Society, Environmental Science Program
ajenkins@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6023 | CNR 15


Jamie Jessup
NRS Administrative Assistant II
Natural Resources and Society
jessup@uidaho.edu


Johnson

Karen L. Johnson
Administrative Financial Specialist
Natural Resources and Society, Environmental Science
kalj@uidaho.edu | 208-885-1696 | CNR 204D


K


Matt Keefer
Research Support Scientist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mkeefer@uidaho.edu | 406-556-0639 | Bozeman, MT 59715


Kokenge

Elise Kokenge
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Support
College of Natural Resources Administration
ekokenge@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0165 | CNR 211B


M


Patience Mateer
FWS Administrative Assistant II
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
pmateer@uidaho.edu


Maxey

Tricia Maxey
Administrative Financial Specialist
CNR Administration
pmaxey@uidaho.edu | 208-885-8981 | CNR 201


McAllister

Mindy McAllister
Director of Recruitment and Stakeholder Engagement
CNR Administration
mmcallister@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6960 | CNR 202D


Meekhof

Jennifer Meekhof
Grants and Contracts Manager
CNR Administration
jmeekhof@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6673 | CNR 213D


Dorah Mtui
Laboratory Manager
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
dorahm@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0624 | CNR 217


N


Naughton

George Naughton
Forested Watershed Scientist
Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences
naughton@uidaho.edu | 208-596-9141 | CNR 119A


O


Diana Olson
Project Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dlolson@uidaho.edu | 206-732-7844
Seattle, Washington 98103 Pacific Wildland Fire Sciences Laboratory, 400 North 34th St., Suite 201


P


Ron Perry
Web Coordinator
CNR Administration
ronaldp@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4027 | CNR 213C


R


regan

Donald Regan
Manager
Pitkin Forest Nursery, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dregan@uidaho.edu | 208-669-0538
1025 Plant Science Rd., Moscow, Idaho


Mary Ridout
Post Doc
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
mridout@uidaho.edu | 509-322-0485 | CNR 210


Robinson

Paul Robinson
Research Associate, Watershed Research Project Manager
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
probinson@uidaho.edu


Marc Rust
Director, Inland Empire Tree Improvement Cooperative
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
mrust@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7109 | Phinney Hall 307


S


Mary Schierman
IGERT Program Specialist
Environmental Science and Water Resources
marys@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2018 | Morrill Hall 216


Terry Shaw
Research Scientist 3
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tshaw@uidaho.edu | 509-595-8755 | Forney Hall 201A


Shook

Steven Shook
Associate Dean and Professor of Forest & Sustainable Materials
CNR Administration
shook@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6802 | CNR 202A


Stevens-Rumann

Camille Stevens-Rumann
Instructor and Research Scientist
Wildland Fire Program, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
csrumann@uidaho.edu


stout

Darrell Stout
Business Operations Supervisor
Inventory/Safety/Risk Management/Motor Pool, CNR Administration
dstout@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6799 | CNR 100


Leona Svancara
GIS Analyst
ID Co-op Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
leonab@uidaho.edu | 208-885-3774 | CNR 28


T


Thompson

Gary Thompson
Marketing and Leadership Coordinator
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
garyt@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7085
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638 


Thompson

Kaella Thompson
Administrative Assistant II
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
kaellat@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7952 | CNR 204


Mike Tjoelker
Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tjoelker@uidaho.edu | 206-452-9339



Kaitlin Waterloo
MFC Food Service Assistant Manager
McCall Outdoor Science School
kwaterloo@uidaho.edu


Lynn Wells
Program Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
lynnwt@uidaho.edu | 208-885-9756 | Phinney 413


Kelsey White
CNR-CALS Career Counselor
Career Services
kelseywhite@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4518 | ISUB 337


Scott Williams
Fish Hatchery Manager I
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
scottrw@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5706


Winford

Eric Winford
Associate Director of the UI Rangeland Center
Forest, Rangeland & Fire Sciences
ewinford@uidaho.edu | 208-364-3176 | UI Boise Water Center, Suite 242


Z


Thomas Zimmer
CNR Fiscal Operations Manager
CNR Administration
zimmer@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2023 | CNR 213F


Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions