University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact Us

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1138
Moscow, ID 83844-1138

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

Directions

CNR Staff

(Alphabetical order by last name)


A


Jennifer Adams
Research Support Scientist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
adamsj@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4121 | CNR 103A


B


bell

Pam Bell
Director of Administrative Services
CNR Administration
pambell@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6658 | CNR 213B


Timothy Blubaugh
Research Specialist
FERL, Fish & Wildlife Sciences
timothyb@uidaho.edu | 314-397-6152


Chuck Boggs
Fisheries Biologist
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
cboggs@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4220 | CNR 106


Wayne Buck
Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
wbuck@uidaho.edu | 206-784-0964 | Seattle, WA


C


chambers

Cheryl Chambers
Grants/Contracts Compliance Specialist
Fiscal Services, CNR Administration
cchamb@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6657 | CNR213E


Tami Clabough
Research Support Scientist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
tamic@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6400 | Forney Hall 105


farnum

Philip Cook
Research Scientist
Policy Analysis Group, CNR Administration
pcook@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5980 | CNR 19F


D


Gordon Dicus
Program Manager
NPS, Upper Columbia Basin, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
gordon_dicus@nps.gov | 208-885-3684


farnum

Leslie Dorsey
Program Assistant
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
ldorsey@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7087
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638


E


Joseph Evavold
Fisheries Research Technician
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
joee@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5830


Eric Everett
Grants/Contracts Specialist
Fiscal Services, CNR Administration
ericeverett@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2098 | CNR 213F


F


fizzell

Greg Fizzell
Director, Facilities and Operations
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
gfizzell@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0232 | CNR 19M


G


Meg Gag
Manager
Taylor Wilderness Research Station, CNR Administration
tayranch@uidaho.edu | Messages only: 208-885-8981
Cascade, ID 83611 HC 83 Box 8070


Peter Gag
Manager
Taylor Wilderness Research Station, CNR Administration
tayranch@uidaho.edu | Messages only: 208-885-8981
Cascade, ID 83611 HC 83 Box 8070


H


hacker

Steve Hacker
Senior Director - Operations and Outreach
CNR Administration
shacker@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7400 | CNR 103F


haener

Brenda Haener
Graduate Student Coordinator
CNR Graduate Studies Office
bhaener@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6022 | CNR 211C


Harrington

Brittany Harrington
Development Coordinator
CNR Administration
bharrington@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2397 | CNR 202G


Hellman

Ian Hellman
Research Specialist
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
ihellman@uidaho.edu


Josh Hyde
Smoke Program Coordinator
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
jhyde@uidaho.edu | 206-732-7814


J


haener

Sacha Jackson
Campus Operations and Registration Manager
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
mccall@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7083
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638


Mike Jepson
Research Specialist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mjepson@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4224 | Forney Hall 108


Johnson

Karen L. Johnson
Administrative Financial Specialist
Natural Resources and Society, Environmental Science
kalj@uidaho.edu | 208-885-1696 | CNR 204D


Jutila

Kelsey Jutila
Academic Advisor
CNR Administration
kelsey@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7818 | CNR 211D


K


Matt Keefer
Research Support Scientist
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
mkeefer@uidaho.edu | 406-556-0639 | Bozeman, MT 59715


Kokenge

Elise Kokenge
Administrative Specialist
Natural Resources and Society
ekokenge@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7911 | CNR 15


L


Larsen

Rance Larsen
Graduate Programs Coordinator
CNR Administration
rancel@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0165 | CNR 211B


M


McAllister

Mindy McAllister
Director of Recruitment and Stakeholder Engagement
CNR Administration
mmcallister@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6960 | CNR 202D


Thomas McDonough
Research Specialist
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences, Pitkin Forest Nursery
thomasm@uidaho.edu | 208-885-3512
1025 Plant Science Rd., Moscow, ID


Keri Moore
Assistant to the Dean
CNR Administration
keri@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6442 | CNR 202F


Dorah Mtui
Laboratory Manager
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
dorahm@uidaho.edu | 208-885-0624 | CNR 217


N


George Naughton
Research Support Scientist 2
FERL, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
naughton@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6400 | Forney Hall 105


O


Diana Olson
Project Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dlolson@uidaho.edu | 206-732-7844
Seattle, Washington 98103 Pacific Wildland Fire Sciences Laboratory, 400 North 34th St., Suite 201


P


Ron Perry
Web Coordinator
CNR Administration
ronaldp@uidaho.edu | 208-885-4027 | CNR 213C


Gail Pollard
Financial Specialist
CNR Administration
gpollard@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6023 | CNR 15


R


regan

Donald Regan
Assistant Manager
Pitkin Forest Nursery, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
dregan@uidaho.edu | 208-669-0538
1025 Plant Science Rd., Moscow, Idaho


Mary Ridout
Post Doc
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
mridout@uidaho.edu | 509-322-0485 | CNR 210


Riser

Shilly Riser
Fiscal Operations Manager
CNR Administration
shilly@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6673 | CNR 213D


Robinson

Paul Robinson
Research Associate, Watershed Research Project Manager
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
probinson@uidaho.edu


Marc Rust
Director, Inland Empire Tree Improvement Cooperative
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
mrust@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7109 | Phinney Hall 307


S


Mary Schierman
IGERT Program Specialist
Environmental Science and Water Resources
marys@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2018 | Morrill Hall 216


Terry Shaw
Research Scientist 3
Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tshaw@uidaho.edu | 509-595-8755 | Forney Hall 201A


Shelton

Jory Shelton
Server Systems Analyst
CNR Administration
cnrcomputers@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2729 | CNR 213A


Shelton

Mike Shelton
Administrative Assistant
Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences
mshelton@uidaho.edu | 208-885-7952 | CNR 203


Shook

Steven Shook
Associate Dean; Professor of Renewable Materials
CNR Administration
shook@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6802 | CNR 202A


Stevens-Rumann

Camille Stevens-Rumann
Instructor and Research Scientist
Wildland Fire Program, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
csrumann@uidaho.edu


stout

Darrell Stout
Business Operations Supervisor
Inventory/Safety/Risk Management/Motor Pool, CNR Administration
dstout@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6799 | CNR 100


stout

Kim Stout
Administrative Assistant 2
Fish and Wildlife Sciences
kstout@uidaho.edu | 208-885-6434 | CNR 105


Leona Svancara
GIS Analyst
ID Co-op Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
leonab@uidaho.edu | 208-885-3774 | CNR 28


T


Thompson

Gary Thompson
Marketing and Leadership Coordinator
MOSS, Natural Resources and Society
garyt@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7085
McCall Field Campus | 1800 University Lane, McCall, ID 83638 


Mike Tjoelker
Content Specialist
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
tjoelker@uidaho.edu | 206-452-9339


W


Lynn Wells
Program Manager
FRAMES, Forest, Rangeland, and Fire Sciences
lynnwt@uidaho.edu | 208-885-9756 | Phinney 413


Whitfield

Beth Whitfield
Academic Adviser
CNR Administration
biwhitfield@uidaho.edu | 208-885-2033 | CNR 211


Scott Williams
Fish Hatchery Manager I
ARI, Fish and Wildlife Sciences
scottrw@uidaho.edu | 208-885-5706


Contact Us

College of Natural Resources

Physical Address:
975 W. 6th Street
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1138
Moscow, ID 83844-1138

Phone: 208-885-8981

Fax: 208-885-5534

Email: cnr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Natural Resources

Directions