University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty and Staff

Benjamin Barton

Professor and Department Chair

Student Health Center 211

208-885-6515

barton@uidaho.edu

Diane Carter

Senior Instructor

Student Health Center 219

208-885-5468

dcarter@uidaho.edu

Rajal Cohen

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 212

208-885-1073

rcohen@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

Student Health Center 008B

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Jamie Derrick

Associate Professor

Mary Forney Hall 013

208-885-5057

jamiederrick@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

Mike Kersten

Clinical Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 204

208-885-0956

mikekersten@uidaho.edu

Kenneth Locke

Professor

Student Health Center 208

208-885-4453

klocke@uidaho.edu

Benjamin McDunn

Clinical Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 214

208-885-0955

bmcdunn@uidaho.edu

Kacy Pula

Clinical Associate Professor

Student Health Center 215

208-885-6858

kpula@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building; 242M

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

Dawn Sweet

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 202

208-885-1208

sweet@uidaho.edu

Student Health Center 006

208-885-4944

tthorste@uidaho.edu

Steffen Werner

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 008A

208-885-9241

swerner@uidaho.edu

Mark Yama

Associate Professor, Licensed Psychologist

Student Health Center 217

208-885-7376

myama@uidaho.edu

Lucas Youngvorst

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 209

208-885-1207

youngvorst@uidaho.edu


Steven Meier

Associate Professor Emeritus

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building

smeier@uidaho.edu

Alan Whitlock

Instructor Emeritus, Private Practice Therapist, Licensed Psychologist

Psychology & Communication

Physical Address:
206 Student Health Center

Mailing Address:
Psychology & Communication
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3043
Moscow, ID 83844-3043

Phone: 208-885-6324

Fax: 208-885-7710

Email: psyc-comm@uidaho.edu

Web: Psychology and Communication

Map