University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Benjamin Barton

Professor and Department Chair

Student Health Center 211

208-885-6515

barton@uidaho.edu

Diane Carter

Clinical Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 219

208-885-5468

dcarter@uidaho.edu

Rajal Cohen

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 212

rcohen@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies, and Faculty Affairs

111 Administration Building

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Jamie Derrick

Clinical Full Professor

Mary Forney Hall 013

jamiederrick@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

112 Administration Building

208-885-5013

folwell@uidaho.edu

Tianfang Han

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 218

tianfanghan@uidaho.edu

Susan Kologi

Instructor Faculty

Idaho Water Center 290C

skologi@uidaho.edu

Kenneth Locke

Professor

Student Health Center 208

klocke@uidaho.edu

Benjamin McDunn

Clinical Associate Professor

Student Health Center 214

bmcdunn@uidaho.edu

Kacy Pula

Clinical Associate Professor

Student Health Center 215

208-885-6858

kpula@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building; 117A

rreardon@uidaho.edu

Dawn Sweet

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 202

sweet@uidaho.edu

Heather Terhorst-Miller

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 220

htmiller@uidaho.edu

Student Health Center 006

208-885-4944

tthorste@uidaho.edu

Mark Yama

Associate Professor, Licensed Psychologist

Student Health Center 217

myama@uidaho.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Steven Meier

Associate Professor Emeritus

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building

smeier@uidaho.edu

Steffen Werner

Associate Professor Emeritus

Student Health Center 008A

swerner@uidaho.edu

Alan Whitlock

Instructor Emeritus, Private Practice Therapist, Licensed Psychologist

Staff

Chris Menter

Administrative Assistant

Chris Menter

Student Health Center 206

208-885-6324

cmmenter@uidaho.edu

Psychology & Communication

Physical Address:
206 Student Health Center

Mailing Address:
Psychology & Communication
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3043
Moscow, ID 83844-3043

Phone: 208-885-6324

Fax: 208-885-7710

Email: psyc-comm@uidaho.edu

Web: Psychology and Communication

Map