students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Faculty and Staff

Todd Thorsteinson

Professor and Department Chair

Student Health Center 207

208-885-4944

tthorste@uidaho.edu

Benjamin Barton

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 220

208-885-6515

barton@uidaho.edu

Diane Carter

Senior Instructor

Student Health Center 219

208-885-5468

dcarter@uidaho.edu

Rajal Cohen

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 212

208-885-4102

rcohen@uidaho.edu

Jamie Derrick

Associate Professor

Mary Forney Hall 013

208-885-5057

jamiederrick@uidaho.edu

Emily Dorigo

Financial Technician

Student Health Center 205

208-885-8476

emilyd@uidaho.edu

Brian Dyre

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 008B

208-885-6927

bdyre@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

Russell Jackson

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 202

208-885-6261

rjackson@uidaho.edu

Kenneth Locke

Professor

Student Health Center 208

208-885-4453

klocke@uidaho.edu

Mikaela Marlow

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 214

208-885-0337

mmarlow@uidaho.edu

Steven Meier

Associate Professor

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building

208-885-7679

smeier@uidaho.edu

Philip Mohan

Professor Emeritus

Student Health Center 201

208-885-6069

Kacy Pula

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 215

208-885-6858

kpula@uidaho.edu

Richard Reardon

Professor, Associate Dean

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building; 242M

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

Clarissa Richardson

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center-Room 210

208-885-5081

crichardson@uidaho.edu

Todd Thorsteinson

Professor and Department Chair

Student Health Center 207

208-885-4944

tthorste@uidaho.edu

Steffen Werner

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 008A

208-885-9241

swerner@uidaho.edu

Alan Whitlock

Instructor Emeritus, Private Practice Therapist, Licensed Psychologist

Mark Yama

Associate Professor, Licensed Psychologist

Student Health Center 217

208-885-7376

myama@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor of Psychology, Associate Dean of the College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Student Health Center 209

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Psychology & Communication Studies

Physical Address:
206 Student Health Center

Mailing Address:
Psychology & Communications Studies
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3043
Moscow, ID 83844-3043

Phone: 208-885-6324

Fax: 208-885-7710

Email: psyc-comm@uidaho.edu

Web: Psychology and Communication Studies Department

Map