University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer


U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Advisory Board of the Martin Institute

The Martin Institute Advisory Board meets twice yearly to assist the Martin Institute in ongoing discussions of its plans and programs with interested persons locally, nationally and worldwide.

Member Position
Kathy Aiken Professor Emerita, UI Dept. of History
* A.L. Alford Jr. Publisher, Lewiston Morning Tribune
Lisa Carlson Professor, UI Dept. of Political Science
Kimberly Castelin ORISE Evaluation Fellow at Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
  Karlee Charlton Analyst with Bryant Christie Inc.
Raymond Dacey Professor, UI Dept. of Business
Steven Daley-Laursen Professor Emeritus, UI Society and Natural Resources
Rob Gage Physician
* Sharlene Gage Retired V.P., Ford Motor Co.
Ian Grant Corporate Counsel at Xevo Inc.
* Joel Hamilton Retired Professor, UI Dept of Agricultural Economics
* Morris Krigbaum Retired Teacher, New Meadows, ID
Makena Kraft Alumni, International Studies, UI
Brent Martin Director, UC Davis Extension
* Warren Martin Administrator, NASA, Pasadena, CA
Jacob Parker Senior VP of US-China Business Council
Taylor Reed Analyst at Sustainability Accounting Standards Board
* Sharon Scott Retired Program Advisor, Martin Institute, UI
* George Simmons Retired Dean, Seattle University
Richard Slaughter Economic Consultant, Boise, ID
Gary Stubblefield President, Vantage Systems Inc.
* Michael Wasko Attorney, Nezperce, ID

* Member of Supervisory Committee, permanent member of Advisory Board

The Martin Institute

Physical Address:
338 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Martin Institute
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3177
Moscow, ID 83844-3177

Phone: 208-885-6527

Fax: 208-885-9464


Web: Martin Institute