University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Mailing Address:
29603 U of I Lane
Parma, ID 83660-6699

Phone: 208-722-6701

Fax: 208-722-6708

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/parma

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Michael Kiester, Operations Manager (replacement of superintendent)
208-291-6214
michaelk@uidaho.edu

David Ballou, Agricultural Technician
dballou@uidaho.edu 

Daniel Carmona, Research Aide, Nematology
208-722-6701
dcarmona@uidaho.edu

Zahra Fallahi-Mousavi, Sr. Scientific Aide, Pomology
208-722-6701
baharf@uidaho.edu

Jordan McClintick, Agricultural Technician, Cropping Systems
jrmcclintick@uidaho.edu

Mack Murdock, Research Technician, Nematology
208-722-6701 x249
mmurdock@uidaho.edu 

Ransey Portenier, Research Specialist, Plant Physiology
208-772-6701
ranseyp@uidaho.edu

Michael Sparks, Farm Operations Supervisor
208-722-6701
msparks@uidaho.edu

Kent Wagoner, Agricultural Assistant
208-722-6701
kwagoner@uidaho.edu

USDA-ARS

Jungmin Lee, USDA-ARS Research Food Technologist
208-291-6282
jungmin.lee@ars.usda.gov
https://www.ars.usda.gov/pacific-west-area/corvallis-or/horticultural-crops-research/people/jungmin-lee/ 

Chris Rennaker, Biological Science Technician, USDA-ARS, Food Chemistry
208-772-6701 ext. 283
chris.rennaker@ars.usda.gov

Contact

Mailing Address:
29603 U of I Lane
Parma, ID 83660-6699

Phone: 208-722-6701

Fax: 208-722-6708

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/parma

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions