University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Directions

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Graduate Students

Beck Akhiwu, Ph.D. candidate in Entomology
208-423-6682
bakhiwu@uidaho.edu

Becka Hendricks, M.S. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6627
rhendricks@uidaho.edu

Kelie Yoho, Ph.D. candidate in Entomology
208-423-6682
kyoho@uidaho.edu

Staff

Theresa Albright, Budget Specialist
208-423-6611
theresae@uidaho.edu

Beth Brune, Assistant Superintendent/Farm Operations Manager
208-423-6654
bbrune@uidaho.edu

Gary Crosby, Farm Assistant
208-423-6639
gcrosby@uidaho.edu

Steve Drown, Agricultural Seed Technician, Foundation Seed Program
208-423-6607
sdrown@uidaho.edu

Tamie Keeth, Research Technician
208-423-6557
tkeeth@uidaho.edu

Staff continued

Susan Kelly, Administrative Coordinator
208-423-6606
susank@uidaho.edu

Clarence W. Robison, Research Associate, Water Resources
208-423-6610
robison@uidaho.edu

Ron Roemer, Scientific Aide, Forage
208-423-6609
rroemer@uidaho.edu

Tyler Spence, Potato Storage Facility Manager
208-423-6622
tspence@uidaho.edu

Lucy Standley, Research Technician, Entomology
208-423-6687
lstandley@uidaho.edu

Tasha Stanzak, Research Aide, Entomology
208-423-6687
astanzak@uidaho.edu

Ginger Valdez, Agricultural Assistant
208-423-6605
gvaldez@uidaho.edu

Dave Walker, Farm Assistant
208-423-6614
wwalker@uidaho.edu

Lynn K. Woodell, Extension Support Scientist, Potatoes
208-423-6626
lwoodell@uidaho.edu

Wenguang Zhao, Senior Research Scientist, Water Resources
208-423-6669
wzhao@uidaho.edu

Contact

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Directions

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions