University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps

U of I Boise: People

Indexed by Last Name

Agenbroad, Ariel

U of I Extension

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: ariel@uidaho.edu

Aguilera, Daisy

Admissions

Phone: 208-364-6163
Email: daisya@uidaho.edu

Amos, Theresa

IT Manager

Phone: 208-364-6121
Email: tamos@uidaho.edu

Anderson, Sara

Clinic Coordinator, Idaho ECHO

Phone: 208-364-4569
Email: saraanderson@uidaho.edu

Argyle, Erin

Administrative Financial Specialist

Phone: 208-364-6164
Email: eargyle@uidaho.edu

Austin, Bryan

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-9902
Email: baustin@uidaho.edu

Ball, Katie

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4994
Email: ktball@uidaho.edu

Barinaga, Mary

WWAMI

Phone: 208-364-4548
Email: barinm@uw.edu

Bartlett, Michele

Interim Director of Career Development, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4578
Email: bartlett@uidaho.edu

Barton, Mark

Idaho Geological Survey

Phone: 208-364-4598
Email: mbarton@uidaho.edu

Basham, Bob

Assoc. Engineer, CER

Phone: 208-364-4991
Email: bbasham@uidaho.edu

Baumgartner, Robin

4-H Youth Development, Science Programs

Phone: 208-364-4603
Email: rbaumgartner@uidaho.edu

Bauscher, Richard

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4019
Email: rbauscher@uidaho.edu

Bell, Susan

U of I Extension Faculty, Southern District

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: sbell@uidaho.edu

Bertellotti, Angie

Financial Specialist, EHHS

Phone: 208-364-9914

Billing, Carol

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-9925
Email: cbilling@uidaho.edu

Bingham, Andrew

U of I Ada County Extension

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: abingham@uidaho.edu

Borden, Carter

Phone: 208-364-4993
Email: carterb@uidaho.edu

Bridy, Annemarie

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4583
Email: abridy@uidaho.edu

Budwig, Ralph

Director, U of I Boise College of Engineering

Phone: 208-364-4996
Email: rbudwig@uidaho.edu

Burdin, Jenny

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 208-364-4001
Email: jburdin@uidaho.edu

Burke, Gretchen

WWAMI

Phone: 208-364-4552
Email: gretburk@uw.edu

Callahan, Crystal

James A. & Louise McClure Center for Public Policy Research

Phone: 208-364-4563
Email: crystalcallahan@uidaho.edu

Canfield-Davis, Kathy

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-9918
Email: canfield@uidaho.edu

Cannon, John

Interim Chair, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

Phone: 208-364-4031
Email: johnc@uidaho.edu

Carver, Dwaine

Phone: 208-631-8833 
Email: dwaine@uidaho.edu

Church, David

Director of Career Development, College of Law

Phone: 208-364- 4578
Email: davidchurch@uidaho.edu

Clark, Linda

WWAMI

Email: linda.clark4@va.gov

Clark, Alexandra

Hydrogeologist, Idaho Geological Survey

Phone: 208-364- 4599
Email: aclark@uidaho.edu

Cooper, Elizabeth

Art and Architecture

Phone: 208-401-0644
Email: ecooper@uidaho.edu

Couture, Wendy

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4547
Email: wgcouture@uidaho.edu

Cover, Aliza

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4560
Email: alizac@uidaho.edu

Cover, Benjamin

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4094
Email: bcover@uidaho.edu

Cruz, Erinn

TRiO Project Specialist

Phone: 208-364-9925
Email: erinnc@uidaho.edu

Cude, Rebekah

Director of Student Affairs, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4551
Email: rcude@uidaho.edu

Culley, Janelle

Program Director, TRIO

Phone: 208-364- 9930
Email: jculley@uidaho.edu

Davis, Jami

4-H Program Assistant for the Mountain Hone Air Force Base

Phone: 208-364-2332
Email: jamid@uidaho.edu

DeJesus, Diana

Associate Director Admissions, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4592
Email: ddejesus@uidaho.edu

Dillion, Lee

Associate Dean for Boise Programs, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4013
Email: dillion@uidaho.edu

Eby, Jessica

Admissions

Phone: 208-364-4565
Email: jeby@uidaho.edu

Engebrecht, Denise

Program Manager

Phone: 208-364-6123
Email: denisee@uidaho.edu

Erickson, Luke

U of I Extension, Specialist for Personal Finance

Phone: 208-538-9936
Email: erickson@uidaho.edu

Evans, Clara-Leigh

Idaho Future Farmers of America

Phone: 208-364-4057
Email: clevans@uidaho.edu

Fehringer, Valerie

President’s Office

Phone: 208-364-4014
Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Fischer, Michelle

Grant Assistant, College of Education

Phone: 208-364-4025
Email: mfischer@uidaho.edu

Fluer, Sarah

Phone: 208-364-9931
Email: sfluer@uidaho.edu

Fox, Stephanie

Events Supervisor, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-6137
Email: sfox@uidaho.edu

Gai, Yaquian

U of I Boise Confucius Institute

Phone: 208-364-4607
Email: ygai@uidaho.edu

Gariepy, Jennifer

TRiO Educational Opportunity Center

Phone: 208-364-9925
Email: jgariepy@uidaho.edu

Ghimire, Nav

Associate Director of University of Idaho Extension

Phone: 208-364-4056
Email: nghimire@uidaho.edu

Gillerman, Virginia

Idaho Geological Survey

Phone: 208-332-4420
Email: vgillerm@uidaho.edu

Gillespie, Dana

Phone: 208-364-2332
Email: danag@uidaho.edu

Givens, Ruth

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: rgivens@uidaho.edu

Greenfield, Robin

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4012
Email: rgreen@uidaho.edu

Griffin, Kathy

TH-Instructor/Coach

Phone: 208-364-4564
Email: kgriffin@uidaho.edu

Gunder, Jessica

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4560
Email: jgunder@uidaho.edu

Haake-Harmon, Tonia

College of Law, Administrative Assistant

Phone: 208-364-4560
Email: toniah@uidaho.edu

Heck, Harold

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4594
Email: haroldh@uidaho.edu

Himes, Katherine

McClure Center

Phone: 208-364-4549
Email: katherinehimes@uidaho.edu

Hirnyck, Ronda

U of I Extension, Southern District

Phone: 208-364-4046
Email: rhirnyck@uidaho.edu

Hobbs, Dianne

Administrative Assistant, U of I Extension, Southern District

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: dhobbs@uidaho.edu

Hokanson, Jane

Administrative Coordinator, College of Engineering

Phone: 208-426-6188
Email: jhokanson@uidaho.edu

Horras, Danielle

Director Strategic Initiatives, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-4573
Email: dhorras@uidaho.edu

Hulet, April

Research Faculty, Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences, College of Natural Resources

Phone: 208-364-4073
Email: aprilh@uidaho.edu

Hyvonen, Clark

Director Estate, Trust & Gift Plan, Office of Development

Phone: 208-794-8740
Email: clarkh@uidaho.edu

Inge, Casey

Office of Research and Economic Development

Phone: 208-364-4584
Email: cinge@uidaho.edu

Isaacson, Peter

Geological Sciences

Email: isaacson@uidaho.edu

Janot, Brenda

Phone: 208-364-4564
Email: bjanot@uidaho.edu

Jin, Ming

Confucius Institute

Phone: 208-364-4606
Email: mjin@uidaho.edu

Jones, Jana

Office of Research and Economic Development

Phone: 208-364-4568
Email: janajones@uidaho.edu

Juker, Dawn

Research Associate, Dept. of Business

Email: djuker@uidaho.edu

Keshian, Sarah

WWAMI

Phone: 208-364-4546
Email: sarakesh@uw.edu

Kimbrell, Holly

Educational Specialist

Phone: 208-364-9925
Email: hkimbrell@uidaho.edu

Kronenberg, Jeff

Research Scientist, TechHelp

Phone: 208-364-4937
Email: jkron@uidaho.edu

Kroth, Michael

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4024
Email: mkroth@uidaho.edu

Kurosawa, Miki

Enrollment Coordinator

Phone: 208-364-4050
Email: mikik@uidaho.edu

LaBombarda, Eric

IT Analyst

Phone: 208-364-4089
Email: elabombarda@uidaho.edu

Larsen, Sandy

Assistant Director Alumni Events, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-4030
Email: sandyl@uidaho.edu

Lee, Hongro

Phone: 208-332-4414
Email: hongrol@uidaho.edu

Lenhart-Wees, Moriah

Advising Specialist, CLASS

Phone: 208-364-4054
Email: moriahl@uidaho.edu

Lien, Peter

Director of Recruitment

Phone: 208-364- 4075
Email: plien@uidaho.edu

Lieske, Sandy

College of Engineering

Phone: 208-364-3178
Email: lieske@uidaho.edu

Lifton, Zach

Idaho Geological Survey

Phone: 208-364-4099
Email: zlifton@uidaho.edu

Lock, Barbara

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-6187
Email: block@uidaho.edu

Lung, Janice

Research Associate, Dept. of Business

Email: jlung@uidaho.edu

Luther, Neil

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4575
Email: nluther@uidaho.edu

MacFarlane, Katherine

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4543
Email: kmacfarlane@uidaho.edu

Mahler, Bob

Soil and Water Systems, CALS

Phone: 208-885-7025
Email: bmahler@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Alex

IT - U of I Boise

Email: marshall@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Rowland

IT & Classroom Media Specialist

Phone: 208-364-4587
Email: rowlandm@uidaho.edu

Martinez, Sendy

Program Specialist, U of I Extension, Southern District

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: smartinez@uidaho.edu

Mayfield, Sam

Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology

Phone: 208-364-4596

McShane, Judith

U of I Extension 4H

Phone: 208-364-2332
Email: jmcshane@uidaho.edu

Miller, Stephen

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4559
Email: millers@uidaho.edu

Montoto, Roman

Professor, College of Art and Architecture

Phone: 208-364-4611
Email: rmontoto@uidaho.edu

Moore-Kriwox, Amanda

Program Specialist, Twin Falls R&E

Phone: 208-736-3624
Email: akriwox@uidaho.edu

Morrisroe-Aman, Bridget

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: brdgeta@uidaho.edu

Murphy, Tim

Temporary Faculty, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-3160
Email: temurphy@uidaho.edu

Myers, Haley

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4074
Email: haleym@uidaho.edu

Nikityuk, Lyubov

Clerical

Email: lyubov@uidaho.edu

Norris, Adrian

ITS

Phone: 208-885-4552
Email: anorris@uidaho.edu

Olivas, Adriana

WWAMI

Phone: 208-364-4544
Email: adrioliv@u.washington.edu

Olmstead, Brent

Assistant Dean of Government and External Relations

Phone: 208-871-1444
Email: brento@uidaho.edu

Ortega, Maria

Marketing and Communications Manager, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-4586
Email: mortega@uidaho.edu

Parham, William

Water Resources Research Institute

Phone: 208-364-4608
Email: wparham@uidaho.edu

Parrott, Samantha

Director of Development, Athletics

Phone: 208-364-4617
Email: samanthap@uidaho.edu

Pietz, Alyssa

Administrative Assistant, U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-364-5900
Email: apietz@uidaho.edu

Quigley, Kris

Idaho State Law Library

Phone: 208-364-4557
Email: kquigley@idcourts.net

Reeder, Jeffrey

Center for Ecohydraulics Research

Phone: 208-364- 4562
Email: wjreeder@uidaho.edu

Ridgway, Liz

Assistant to the Executive Officer, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-4002
Email: eridgway@uidaho.edu

Ruherwein, Jessica

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4609
Email: jruherwein@uidaho.edu

Rumel, John

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4576
Email: jrumel@uidaho.edu

Running, Kristina

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4572
Email: krunning@uidaho.edu

Ryu, Jae

Soil and Water Systems Department

Phone: 208-332-4402
Email: jryu@uidaho.edu

Safaii-Waite, SeAnne

Family and Consumer Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4567
Email: sjsafaii@uidaho.edu

Sanders, Shaakirrah

College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4070
Email: ssanders@uidaho.edu

Satz, Michael

Executive Officer for Southwest Idaho

Phone: 208-334-2999
email: msatz@uidaho.edu

Schaecher, Tessa

Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

Phone: 208-364-2087
Email: tschaecher@uidaho.edu

Schlueter, Eric

IT Analyst

Phone: 208-364-4088
Email: erics@uidaho.edu

Schultze, Sue (Suzanne)

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: sschultze@uidaho.edu

Scott, Beth

Landscape Architecture

Phone: 208-364-4571
Email: bscott@uidaho.edu

Shelstad, Nancy

U of I Extension- 4H

Phone: 208-364-4597
Email: shelstad@uidaho.edu

Slaughter, Chuck

Email: cslaugh@uidaho.edu

Smith, Scott

Retail Operations Coordinator, Boise VandalStore

Phone: 208-433-1889
Email: scotts@uidaho.edu

Smith, Lachelle

Program Manager ECHO WWAMI

Phone: 208-364-4698
Email: lachellesmith@uidaho.edu

Spinazola, Jean

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: jspinazola@uidaho.edu

Stallings, Nick

Program Advisor, Center on Disabilities

Phone: 208-364-9931
Email: nstallings@uidaho.edu

Stefanic, MiChele

Associate Director, Admissions

Phone: 208-364-4008
Email: micheles@uidaho.edu

Stegner, Joe

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations

Phone: 208-334-2315
Email: jstegner@uidaho.edu

Stevenson, Chelsea

SHIP

Phone: 208-332-7424
Email: cstevenson@uidaho.edu

Stolaroff, Donna

Administrative Assistant, U of I Boise

Phone: 208-364-6157
Email: dstolaroff@uidaho.edu

Storms, Scott

Idaho Water Resources Research Institute

Email: sdstorms@uidaho.edu

Stribling, Aubrey

U of I Extension

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: astribling@uidaho.edu

Sutton, Megan

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: msutton@uidaho.edu

Taggart, Allen

Faculty, U of I Extension

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: taggart@uidaho.edu

Tate, Kimberly

U of I Extension, Ada County

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: ktate@uidaho.edu

Tenuto, Penny

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4015
Email: ptenuto@uidaho.edu

Thomas, Paul

Research Hydrogeologist, IDWR

Phone: 208-287-4892
Email: paulthomas@uidaho.edu

Tierney, Richelle

Center for Disabilities and Human Development

Phone: 208-364-4582
Email: richellet@uidaho.edu

Tonina, Daniele

Center for Ecohydraulics Research

Phone: 208-364-6194
Email: dtonina@uidaho.edu

Tranmer, Andy

Research Faculty, College of Engineering

Phone: 208-364-6165
Email: andyt@uidaho.edu

Turner, Janet

Urban Design Center

Phone: 208-364-4540
Email: jturner@uidaho.edu

Vaartstra, Matt

Career Services

Phone: 208-364-4604
Email: mvaartstra@uidaho.edu

Vega, Liliana

U of I Extension, Southern District Extension

Phone: 208-287-5900
Email: liliana@uidaho.edu

Volk, Molly

Phone: 208-364-4037
Email: mvolk@uidaho.edu

Vos, Jaap

Art and Architecture

Phone: 208-364-4595
Email: jvos@uidaho.edu

Weitz, Michelle

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Phone: 208-364-4047
Email: mweitz@uidaho.edu

Weybright, Janet

Administrative and Faculty Assistant, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4593
Email: jweybright@uidaho.edu

Williams, Sam

Faculty, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4554
Email: sawilliams@uidaho.edu

Willoughby, Rhonda

Idaho State Law Library

Phone: 208-364-4556
Email: rwilloughby@idcourts.net

Winford, Eric

Associated Director of the Rangeland Center, College of Natural Resources

Phone: 208-364-3176
Email: ewinford@uidaho.edu

Woods, Damon

Integrated Design Lab

Phone: 208-401-0652
Email: dwoods@uidaho.edu

Woolf, Janelle

TRIO

Phone: 208-364-9925
Email: janellew@uidaho.edu

Yager, Elowyn

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Phone: 208-364-4935
Email: eyager@uidaho.edu

Zacharias, Randal

IT Support Technician, College of Law

Phone: 208-364-4587
Email: randallz@uidaho.edu

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps