University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 324
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps

U of I Boise: People

Indexed by Last Name

Agenbroad, Ariel

U of I Extension

208-287-5900
ariel@uidaho.edu

Agnes, Dylan

Integrated Design Lab

dagnes@uidaho.edu

Aguilera, Daisy

Admissions

208-364-6163
daisya@uidaho.edu

Amos, Theresa

IT Manager

208-364-6121
tamos@uidaho.edu

Austin, Bryan

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-9902
baustin@uidaho.edu

Baker, Ken

Integrated Design Lab

208-364-4619
klbaker@uidaho.edu

Ball, Katie

College of Law

208-364-4994
ktball@uidaho.edu

Ballard, Lori

College of Law

208-364-4556
lballard@uidaho.edu

Banks, Desmond

Athletics

208-364-4050
desmondb@​uidaho.​edu

desmondb@​uidaho.​edu

Barinaga, Mary

WWAMI

208-364-4548
barinm@uw.edu

Bartlett, Michele

Interim Director of Career Development, College of Law

208-364-4578
bartlett@uidaho.edu

Barton, Mark

Idaho Geological Survey

208-364-4598
mbarton@uidaho.edu

Basham, Bob

Assoc. Engineer, CER

208-364-4991
bbasham@uidaho.edu

Baumgartner, Robin

4-H Youth Development, Science Programs

208-364-4603
rbaumgartner@uidaho.edu

Bauscher, Richard

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-4019
rbauscher@uidaho.edu

Bell, Susan

U of I Extension Faculty, Southern District

208-287-5900
sbell@uidaho.edu

Belnap, Ryker

Integrated Design Lab

208-364-4623
rbelnap@uidaho.edu

rbelnap@uidaho.edu

Billing, Carol

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-9925
cbilling@uidaho.edu

Bingham, Andrew

U of I Ada County Extension

208-287-5900
abingham@uidaho.edu

Blades, Kayla

Program Coordinator ECHO WWAMI

208-364-4569
kblades@uidaho.edu

Borden, Carter

208-364-4993
carterb@uidaho.edu

Bridy, Annemarie

College of Law

208-364-4583
abridy@uidaho.edu

Budwig, Ralph

Director, U of I Boise College of Engineering

208-364-4996
rbudwig@uidaho.edu

Burdin, Jenny

Administrative Assistant

208-364-4001
jburdin@uidaho.edu

Burke, Gretchen

WWAMI

208-364-4552
gretburk@uw.edu

Callahan, Crystal

James A. & Louise McClure Center for Public Policy Research

208-364-4563
crystalcallahan@uidaho.edu

Canfield-Davis, Kathy

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-9918
canfield@uidaho.edu

Cannon, John

Interim Chair, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

208-364-4031
johnc@uidaho.edu

Carver, Dwaine

208-631-8833
dwaine@uidaho.edu

Church, David

Director of Career Development, College of Law

208-364- 4578
davidchurch@uidaho.edu

Clark, Linda

WWAMI

linda.clark4@va.gov

Clark, Alexandra

Hydrogeologist, Idaho Geological Survey

208-364- 4599
aclark@uidaho.edu

Couture, Wendy

College of Law

208-364-4547
wgcouture@uidaho.edu

Cover, Aliza

College of Law

208-364-4560
alizac@uidaho.edu

Cover, Benjamin

College of Law

208-364-4094
bcover@uidaho.edu

Cruz, Erinn

TRiO Project Specialist

208-364-9925
erinnc@uidaho.edu

Cude, Rebekah

Director of Student Affairs, College of Law

208-364-4551
rcude@uidaho.edu

Culley, Janelle

Program Director, TRIO

208-364- 9930
jculley@uidaho.edu

Davis, Jami

4-H Program Assistant for the Mountain Hone Air Force Base

208-364-2332
jamid@uidaho.edu

DeJesus, Diana

Associate Director Admissions, College of Law

208-364-4592
ddejesus@uidaho.edu

Eby, Jessica

Admissions

208-364-4565
jeby@uidaho.edu

Engebrecht, Denise

Program Manager

208-364-6123
denisee@uidaho.edu

Erickson, Luke

U of I Extension, Specialist for Personal Finance

208-538-9936
erickson@uidaho.edu

Etheredge, Stacy

College of Law Library

208-364-4558
stacye@uidaho.edu

Evans, Clara-Leigh

Idaho Future Farmers of America

208-364-4057
clevans@uidaho.edu

Fehringer, Valerie

President’s Office

208-364-4014
valerief@uidaho.edu

Fischer, Michelle

Grant Assistant, College of Education

208-364-4025
mfischer@uidaho.edu

Fox, Stephanie

Events Supervisor, U of I Boise

208-364-6137
sfox@uidaho.edu

Gariepy, Jennifer

TRiO Educational Opportunity Center

208-364-9925
jgariepy@uidaho.edu

Ghimire, Nav

Associate Director of University of Idaho Extension

208-364-4056
nghimire@uidaho.edu

Gillerman, Virginia

Idaho Geological Survey

208-332-4420
vgillerm@uidaho.edu

Gillespie, Dana

208-364-2332
danag@uidaho.edu

Gina, Whitney

McClure Center

208-364-3175
gmwhitney@uidaho.edu

gmwhitney@uidaho.edu

Givens, Ruth

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
rgivens@uidaho.edu

Greenfield, Robin

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-4012
rgreen@uidaho.edu

Griffin, Kathy

TH-Instructor/Coach

208-364-4564
kgriffin@uidaho.edu

Gunder, Jessica

College of Law

208-364-4560
jgunder@uidaho.edu

Haake-Harmon, Tonia

College of Law, Administrative Assistant

208-364-4560
toniah@uidaho.edu

Hauger, Lauren

UI Extension

208-364-4579
lhauger@uidaho.edu

lhauger@uidaho.edu

Heck, Harold

College of Law

208-364-4594
haroldh@uidaho.edu

Himes, Katherine

McClure Center

208-364-4549
katherinehimes@uidaho.edu

Hirnyck, Ronda

U of I Extension, Southern District

208-364-4046
rhirnyck@uidaho.edu

Hobbs, Dianne

Administrative Assistant, U of I Extension, Southern District

208-287-5900
dhobbs@uidaho.edu

Hokanson, Jane

Administrative Coordinator, College of Engineering

208-426-6188
jhokanson@uidaho.edu

Horras, Danielle

Director Strategic Initiatives, U of I Boise

208-364-4573
dhorras@uidaho.edu

Hulet, April

Research Faculty, Forest, Rangeland and Fire Sciences, College of Natural Resources

208-364-4073
aprilh@uidaho.edu

Hyvonen, Clark

Director Estate, Trust & Gift Plan, Office of Development

208-794-8740
clarkh@uidaho.edu

Inge, Casey

Office of Research and Economic Development

208-364-4584
cinge@uidaho.edu

Isaacson, Peter

Geological Sciences

isaacson@uidaho.edu

Janot, Brenda

208-364-4564
bjanot@uidaho.edu

Jenkins, Kara

UI Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
karaj@uidaho.edu

Jones, Jana

Office of Research and Economic Development

208-364-4568
janajones@uidaho.edu

Juker, Dawn

Research Associate, Dept. of Business

djuker@uidaho.edu

Keshian, Sarah

WWAMI

208-364-4546
sarakesh@uw.edu

Kimbrell, Holly

Educational Specialist

208-364-9925
hkimbrell@uidaho.edu

Kroth, Michael

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-4024
mkroth@uidaho.edu

LaBombarda, Eric

IT Analyst

208-364-4089
elabombarda@uidaho.edu

Larsen, Sandy

Assistant Director Alumni Events, U of I Boise

208-364-4030
sandyl@uidaho.edu

Lien, Peter

Director of Recruitment

208-364- 4075
plien@uidaho.edu

Lieske, Sandy

College of Engineering

208-364-3178
lieske@uidaho.edu

Lifton, Zach

Idaho Geological Survey

208-364-4099
zlifton@uidaho.edu

Lock, Barbara

College of Law

208-364-6187
block@uidaho.edu

Lodis, Lindsay

College of Natural Resources

208-364-4638
llodis@uidaho.edu

Luther, Neil

College of Law

208-364-4575
nluther@uidaho.edu

MacFarlane, Katherine

College of Law

208-364-4543
kmacfarlane@uidaho.edu

Mahler, Bob

Soil and Water Systems, CALS

208-885-7025
bmahler@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Rowland

IT & Classroom Media Specialist

208-364-4587
rowlandm@uidaho.edu

Martinez, Sendy

4-H Youth Development, U of I Extension, Southern District

208-287-5900
smartinez@uidaho.edu

Mathai, Jubin

Integrated Design Lab

208-364-4625
jmathai@uidaho.edu

jmathai@uidaho.edu

McShane, Judith

U of I Extension 4H

208-364-2332
jmcshane@uidaho.edu

Miller, Stephen

College of Law

208-364-4559
millers@uidaho.edu

Moore-Kriwox, Amanda

Program Specialist, Twin Falls R&E

208-736-3624
akriwox@uidaho.edu

Morrisroe-Aman, Bridget

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
brdgeta@uidaho.edu

Murphy, Tim

Temporary Faculty, College of Law

208-364-3160
temurphy@uidaho.edu

Myers, Haley

College of Law

208-364-4074
haleym@uidaho.edu

Norris, Adrian

ITS

208-885-4552
anorris@uidaho.edu

Olmstead, Brent

Assistant Dean of Government and External Relations

208-871-1444
brento@uidaho.edu

Ortega, Maria

Marketing and Communications Manager, U of I Boise

208-364-4586
mortega@uidaho.edu

Parham, William

Water Resources Research Institute

208-364-4608
wparham@uidaho.edu

Parrott, Samantha

Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

208-364-4617
samanthap@uidaho.edu

Pietz, Alyssa

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-9931
apietz@uidaho.edu

Quigley, Kris

Idaho State Law Library

208-364-4557
kquigley@idcourts.net

Reeder, Jeffrey

Center for Ecohydraulics Research

208-364- 4562
wjreeder@uidaho.edu

Reyes, Kiana

UI Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
kreyes@uidaho.edu

Robb, Lily

Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-885-1069
lrobb@uidaho.edu

Rumel, John

College of Law

208-364-4576
jrumel@uidaho.edu

Running, Kristina

College of Law

208-364-4572
krunning@uidaho.edu

Ryu, Jae

Soil and Water Systems Department

208-332-4402
jryu@uidaho.edu

Sanders, Shaakirrah

College of Law

208-364-4070
ssanders@uidaho.edu

Satz, Michael

Executive Officer for Southwest Idaho

208-334-2999
msatz@uidaho.edu

Schaecher, Tessa

Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

208-364-2087
tschaecher@uidaho.edu

Schlueter, Eric

IT Analyst

208-364-4088
erics@uidaho.edu

Schultze, Sue (Suzanne)

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
sschultze@uidaho.edu

Scott, Beth

Landscape Architecture

208-364-4571
bscott@uidaho.edu

Sheikh, Mahmood

Athletics

208-364-4566
msheikh@uidaho.edu

msheikh@uidaho.edu

Shelstad, Nancy

U of I Extension- 4H

208-364-4597
shelstad@uidaho.edu

Smith, Scott

Retail Operations Coordinator, Boise VandalStore

208-433-1889
scotts@uidaho.edu

Smith, Lachelle

Director ECHO WWAMI

208-364-4698
lachellesmith@uidaho.edu

Spinazola, Jean

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
jspinazola@uidaho.edu

Stallings, Nick

Program Advisor, Center on Disabilities

208-364-9931
nstallings@uidaho.edu

Stefanic, MiChele

Associate Director, Admissions

208-364-4008
micheles@uidaho.edu

Stegner, Joe

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations

208-334-2315
jstegner@uidaho.edu

Stewart-Maddox, Noah

Water Resources Research Institute

208-287-4891
noahs@uidaho.edu

Stolaroff, Donna

Executive Assistant, U of I Boise

208-364-4002
dstolaroff@uidaho.edu

Stribling, Aubrey

U of I Extension

208-287-5900
astribling@uidaho.edu

Sutton, Megan

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
msutton@uidaho.edu

Taggart, Allen

Faculty, U of I Extension

208-287-5900
taggart@uidaho.edu

Tate, Kimberly

U of I Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
ktate@uidaho.edu

Tenuto, Penny

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-4015
ptenuto@uidaho.edu

Thomas, Paul

Research Hydrogeologist, IDWR

208-287-4892
paulthomas@uidaho.edu

Tierney, Richelle

Center for Disabilities and Human Development

208-364-4582
richellet@uidaho.edu

Tonina, Daniele

Center for Ecohydraulics Research

208-364-6194
dtonina@uidaho.edu

Tracy, Erica

UI Extension, Ada County

208-287-5900
etracy@uidaho.edu

Tranmer, Andy

Research Faculty, College of Engineering

208-364-6165
andyt@uidaho.edu

Turner, Janet

Urban Design Center

208-364-4540
jturner@uidaho.edu

Vaartstra, Matt

Career Services

208-364-4604
mvaartstra@uidaho.edu

Valero, Javier

Assistant Director, Admissions

208-364-4629
javierv@uidaho.edu

Vos, Jaap

Natural Resources

jvos@uidaho.edu

Weitz, Michelle

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

208-364-4047
mweitz@uidaho.edu

Weybright, Janet

Administrative and Faculty Assistant, College of Law

208-364-4593
jweybright@uidaho.edu

Williams, Sam

Faculty, College of Law

208-364-4554
sawilliams@uidaho.edu

Winford, Eric

Associated Director of the Rangeland Center, College of Natural Resources

208-364-3176
ewinford@uidaho.edu

Woods, Damon

Integrated Design Lab

208-401-0652
dwoods@uidaho.edu

Yager, Elowyn

Civil & Environmental Engineering

208-364-4935
eyager@uidaho.edu

Zacharias, Randal

IT Support Technician, College of Law

208-364-4587
randallz@uidaho.edu

Zenner Ford, Chandra

President’s Office

208-890-2370
chandra@uidaho.edu

chandra@uidaho.edu

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 324
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps