University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

Web: extension.uidaho.edu/ada/

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps

Advising

For advising, development of programs, or information about degrees and certification requirements, contact any of our U of I Boise program advisers by calling 208-334-2999.

Agricultural and Extension Education, Suite 120
Amanda Moore-Kriwox, Program Specialist
Phone: 208-736-3624
akriwox@uidaho.edu

Pre-Architecture, Urban Design Center Suite 390
Dwaine Carver, Associate Professor
Phone: 208-631-8833
dcarver@uidaho.edu

Architecture, Urban Design Center Suite 390
Kasama Polakit, Associate Professor, Architecture
Phone: 208-885-4548
kpolakit@uidaho.edu

Bio-regional Planning, Urban Design Center Suite 390
Jaap Vos, Professor
Director Urban Design Center
Program Head Bioregional Planning and Community Design
Phone: 208-364-4595
jvos@uidaho.edu

Landscape Architecture, Urban Design Center Suite 390
Beth Scott, Associate Professor
Urban Design Center
Phone: 208-364-4540
bscott@uidaho.edu

Curriculum and Instruction, Suite 440
John Cannon, Associate Professor
Phone: 208-364-4031
johnc@uidaho.edu

Melissa McConnell, Assistant Processor
Phone: 208-874-3576
mmac@uidaho.edu

Rodney McConnell, Assistant Professor
Phone: 208-874-3577
mac@uidaho.edu

Rehabilitation Counseling and Human Services, Suite 440
Bryan Austin, Assistant Professor
Phone: 208-364-9902
baustin@uidaho.edu

Educational Leadership, Suite 440
Penny Tenuto, Assistant Professor
Phone: 208-364-4015
ptenuto@uidaho.edu

Adult/Organizational Learning & Leadership, Suite 440
Michael Kroth, Associate Professor
Phone: 208-364-4024
mkroth@uidaho.edu

College of Education, Suite 440
Michelle Weitz, Program Assistant
Phone: 208-364-4047
mweitz@uidaho.edu

Mechanical Engineering, Suite 340
Ralph Budwig, Professor
Phone: 208-364-4996
rbudwig@uidaho.edu

Engineering Management, Suite 242
Denise Engebrecht, Program Manager
Phone: 208-364-6123
denisee@uidaho.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering, Suite 340
Daniele Tonina, Associate Professor
Phone: 208-364-6194
dtonina@uidaho.edu

Elowyn Yager, Associate Professor
Phone: 208-364-4935
eyager@uidaho.edu

College of Law Boise Programs, ILJLC
Lee Dillion, Associate Dean
Phone: 208-364-4013
dillion@uidaho.edu

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

Web: extension.uidaho.edu/ada/

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps