University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Directory

McFadden, Mary Kay | Vice President for University Advancement
208-885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu


Hurst, Marilla | Management Assistant
208-885-6155
mhurst@uidaho.edu


Long, Hanna | Director, Fiscal & Administrative Services
208-885-5302
hlong@uidaho.edu


Norman, Amy | Administrative Services Specialist
208-885-9036 
anorman@uidaho.edu


Pratt, Megan | Executive Assistant
208-885-4200
meganp@uidaho.edu


Sixtos, Irma | Fiscal Operations Specialist
208.885.8973
irmas@uidaho.edu

Elsberry, Christian | Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
208-885-5205
celsberry@uidaho.edu


Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services
208-885-2072
jasonm@uidaho.edu


Bartholomew, Patricia | Business Analyst
208-885-9816
pcbartholomew@uidaho.edu


Neuburger, Sindy | Management Assistant
208-885-5334
sindy@uidaho.edu


Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I
208-885-5023
nates@uidaho.edu


Torok, Lauren | Assistant Director, IT Programmer Analyst, Senior
208-885-5331
laurent@uidaho.edu


Wastel, Kelsey | Technical Records Specialist
208-885-5023
kwastel@uidaho.edu

Barnard, Kathy | AVP for Communications & Alumni Relations
208-885-7372
kathybarnard@uidaho.edu


Helmke, Tim | Director Alumni Engagement
208-885-7957
helmke@uidaho.edu


Duncan, Marie | Associate Director, Alumni Relations
208-885-5366
marie@uidaho.edu


Goodwin, Mia | Student Alumni Program Coordinator
208-885-5557
miag@uidaho.edu


Koester, Sam | Assistant Director Alumni Relations & Career Programs
208-885-5106
skoester@uidaho.edu


Larsen, Sandy | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Boise
208-364-4030 
sandyl@uidaho.edu 


Robson, Shelly | Assistant Director Alumni & VSF Events
208-292-2548
shellyr@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall | Director
208-885-4142
jenniej@uidaho.edu


Hornbuckle, Debbie | Grants Manager
208-885-0533
hornbuckle@uidaho.edu


Vacant | Development Coordinator
208-885-7060

Barrington, Ann | Associate Director of Development, College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
abarrington@uidaho.edu


Bartlett, Michele | Senior Director of Development, College of Law
208-364-4044
bartlett@uidaho.edu


Bennett, Eric | Director of Development, College of Science
208-885-9106
ebennett@uidaho.edu


Dunlap, Samantha | Management Assistant
208-885-5330
sdunlap@uidaho.edu


Farnum, Jennifer | Director of Development, College of Natural Resources
208-885-5145
jfarnum@uidaho.edu


Hughes, Bobbie | Executive Director of Advancement, College of Engineering
208-885-5303
bhughes@uidaho.edu


Isakson, Pete | Associate Athletic Director
208-885-0216
pisakson@uidaho.edu


Mitchell, Brian | Associate Director for Development, College of Business and Economics
208-885-2634
bdmitchell@uidaho.edu


Mooney, Tim | Assistant Athletic Director
208-885-0258
tmooney@uidaho.edu


O'Neill, Kim | Associate Vice President for Development
208-885-5371
kimoneill@uidaho.edu


Parrott, Samantha | Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
samanthap@uidaho.edu


Rambo, Chloe | Associate Director for Development, College of Engineering
208-885-7978
crambo@uidaho.edu


Rauch, Stacy | Director of Development, College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
208-885-7053
srauch@uidaho.edu


Root, Jennifer | Senior Director of Development
208-885-4087
jroot@uidaho.edu


Ryba, Mary Lee | Senior Director of Development, College of Engineering
208-885-1589
mryba@uidaho.edu


Schaecher, Tessa | Associate Director for Development, College of Engineering
208-334-2087
tschaecher@uidaho.edu


Vacant | Director of Development, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
208-885-5013


Vacant | Associate Director for Development, Athletic Department
208-364-4566
samanthap@uidaho.edu

Gregg, Diane | Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship 
208-885-8920 
diane@uidaho.edu  


Farnham, Angela | Associate Director, Special Events Manager
208-885-8967 
angelaf@uidaho.edu


Rishling, Erin | Associate Director, Stewardship
208-885-5938 
erishling@uidaho.edu  

Wagner, Jamie | Director, Advancement Communications
208-885-0171
jamiew@uidaho.edu


Nishimoto, Josh | Marketing & Communications Coordinator
208-885-6449
jnishimoto@uidaho.edu


Snyder, Shane | Web Coordinator
ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Price, Trevor | Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-5207
trevorp@uidaho.edu


Peters, Sherri | Asst. Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-7076 
slpeters@uidaho.edu


Ford, Martha | Prospect Researcher
208-885-5206
marti@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President, University Advancement

Physical Address:

Hays Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Phone: 208-885-6155

Email: ui-advancement@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/advancement