students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Directory

McFadden, Mary Kay | Vice President for University Advancement
208-885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu


O'Neill, Kim | Associate Vice President for Development
208-885-5371
kimoneill@uidaho.edu


Long, Hanna | Director, Fiscal & Administrative Services
208-885-5302
hlong@uidaho.edu


Norman, Amy | Administrative Services Specialist
208-885-9036 
anorman@uidaho.edu


Pratt, Megan | Executive Assistant
208-885-4200
meganp@uidaho.edu


Sixtox, Irma | Fiscal Operations Specialist
208.885.8973
irmas@uidaho.edu


Vacant | Management Assistant

Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services 
208-885-2072
jasonm@uidaho.edu


Bartholomew, Patricia | Business Analyst
208-885-9816
pcbartholomew@uidaho.edu


Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I 
208-885-5023 
nates@uidaho.edu  


Vacant | IT Database Analyst


Tackett, Judy | Data Quality Manager
208-885-7091
jtackett@uidaho.edu 


Torok, Lauren | Assistant Director, IT Programmer Analyst, Senior
208-885-5331 
laurent@uidaho.edu


Wastel, Kelsey | Technical Records Specialist
208-885-5023 
kwastel@uidaho.edu

Lucier, Chris | Assistant Vice President 
208-885-5202 
clucier@uidaho.edu  

Barnard, Kathy | Executive Director
208-885-7372
kathybarnard@uidaho.edu


Helmke, Tim | Associate Director
208-885-7957
helmke@uidaho.edu


Koester, Sam | Associate Director
208-885-5106
skoester@uidaho.edu


Duncan, Marie | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Moscow
208-885-5366
marie@uidaho.edu


Goodwin, Mia | Student Alumni Program Coordinator
208-885-5557
miag@uidaho.edu


Larsen, Sandy | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Boise
208-364-4030 
sandyl@uidaho.edu 


Shea, Annis | Financial Specialist
208-885-4959
ashea@uidaho.edu  


Schroeder, Whitney | Marketing & Communications Coordinator
208-885-6160
whitneys@uidaho.edu

Vacant | Director of Annual Giving


Gotch, Michael | Annual Giving Program Coordinator / Print Materials
208-885-7575
mgotch@uidaho.edu


Zabala, Anne | Annual Giving Program Coordinator
208-885-5205
azabala@uidaho.edu


Vandal Connect Call Center
208-885-0619
vandalconnect@uidaho.edu

Vacant | Director


Holmes, Nancy | Proposal Development Specialist 
208-885-4011 
ncholmes@uidaho.edu


Hornbuckle, Debbie | Grants Manager 
208-885-0533
hornbuckle@uidaho.edu


Rambo, Chloe | Development Coordinator
208-885-7060 
crambo@uidaho.edu 

Bennett, Eric | Director of Development, Sciences
208-885-9106
ebennett@uidaho.edu


Billings, Eric | Development Director, CALS
208-885-4038
ebillings@uidaho.edu


Farnam, Jennifer | Director of Development, College of Natural Resources
208-885-5145
jfarnum@uidaho.edu


Hanson, Casey | Director of Development, College of Education
208-885-7053
caseyh@uidaho.edu


Hughes, Bobbie | Assistant Dean for Development, College of Engineering
208-885-5303
bhughes@uidaho.edu


Mitchell, Brian | Associate Director for Development, College of Business and Economics
208-885-2634
bdmitchell@uidaho.edu


Mooney, Tim | Assistant Athletic Director
208-885-0258
tmooney@uidaho.edu


Mundt, Peter | Director of Development, CLASS
208-885-5013
peterm@uidaho.edu


Parrott, Samantha | Associate Director for Development, Athletic Department
208-364-4566
samanthap@uidaho.edu


Rauch, Stacy | Associate Director for Development, College of Engineering
208-885-7978
srauch@uidaho.edu


Robson, Shelly | Coordinator, Athletics
208-292-2548
shellyr@uidaho.edu 


Root, Jennifer | Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Science
208-885-4087
jroot@uidaho.edu


Ryba, Mary Lee | Senior Director of Development, External Relations
208-755-4916
mryba@uidaho.edu


Stride, Suzy | Associate Director for Development, Athletic Department
208-334-2087
suzystride@uidaho.edu


Zuba, James | Director of Development for Special Projects
208-885-4142
jzuba@uidaho.edu

Gregg, Diane | Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship 
208-885-8920 
diane@uidaho.edu  


Farnham, Angela | Associate Director, Special Events Manager
208-885-8967 
angelaf@uidaho.edu


Rishling, Erin | Associate Director, Stewardship
208-885-5938 
erishling@uidaho.edu  

Morgan, Sharon | Senior Director
208-885-5760 
morgans@uidaho.edu  


Hyvonen, Clark | Director
208-885-9026
clarkh@uidaho.edu


Clark, Jessie | Administrative Assistant II
208-885-1201 
jessiec@uidaho.edu

Wagner, Jamie | Director, Advancement Communications
208-885-0171
jamiew@uidaho.edu


Nishimoto, Josh | Marketing Coordinator for Alumni & Development
208-885-6449
jnishimoto@uidaho.edu

Price, Trevor | Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-5207
trevorp@uidaho.edu


Peters, Sherri | Asst. Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-7076 
slpeters@uidaho.edu


Ford, Martha | Prospect Researcher
208-885-5206
marti@uidaho.edu


Rathbone, Kendra | Prospect Researcher 
208-885-7071
rathbone@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President, University Advancement

Physical Address:

Hays Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Phone: (208) 885-6155

Web: uidaho.edu/advancement