students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Directory

McFadden, Mary Kay | Vice President for University Advancement
208-885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu


Boyle, Ginny | Chief of Staff, Advancement
208-885-4200 
boyle@uidaho.edu

Gauss, Andrew | Director of Alumni & Development Marketing Communications
208-364-4570
agauss@uidaho.edu
Nishimoto, Josh | Marketing Coordinator for Alumni & Development
208-885-6449
jnishimoto@uidaho.edu
Clarkson, Julie | Administrative Services Manager
208-885-5302 
juliec@uidaho.edu 

Norman, Amy | Administrative Services Specialist
208-885-9036 
anorman@uidaho.edu

Turner, Amy | Management Assistant
amyt@uidaho.edu
208-885-6155
Zuba, James | Director of Development for Special Projects
jzuba@uidaho.edu
208-885-4142

Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services 
208-885-2072
jasonm@uidaho.edu


VACANT | Business Analyst
208-885-9816
ais@uidaho.edu

VACANT | AIS Data Entry
208-885-7091 
advserv@uidaho.edu

Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I 
208-885-5023 
nates@uidaho.edu  

Steele, Matthew | IT Database Analyst
208-885-5275
mcsteele@uidaho.edu

Tackett, Judy | Data Quality Manager
208-885-7091
jtackett@uidaho.edu 

Torok, Lauren | Assistant Director, IT Programmer Analyst, Senior
208-885-5331 
laurent@uidaho.edu

Lucier, Chris | Assistant Vice President 
208-885-5202 
clucier@uidaho.edu  


Sixtos, Irma | Assistant to the Assistant Vice President
208-885-8973 
irmas@uidaho.edu

Barnard, Kathy | Executive Director
208-885-7372
kathybarnard@uidaho.edu


Dennis, Virginia | Administrative Assistant
208-885-6154
vdennis@uidaho.edu
Helmke, Tim | Associate Director
208-885-7957
helmke@uidaho.edu

Larsen, Sandy | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Boise
208-364-4030 
sandyl@uidaho.edu 

Duncan, Marie | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Moscow
208-885-5366
marie@uidaho.edu
Shea, Annis | Financial Specialist
208-885-4959
ashea@uidaho.edu  
Schroeder, Whitney | Marketing & Communications Coordinator
208-885-6160
whitneys@uidaho.edu

Brownson, James | Director of Annual Giving
208-885-5369
jbrownson@uidaho.edu 


Gotch, Michael | Annual Giving Program Coordinator / Print Materials
208-885-7575
mgotch@uidaho.edu

Vandal Connect Call Center
208-885-0619
vandalconnect@uidaho.edu

Hughes, Bobbi | Director
208-885-5303 
bhughes@uidaho.edu 


Hanson, Casey | Associate Director
208-885-7053
caseyh@uidaho.edu

Holmes, Nancy | Proposal Development Specialist 
208-885-4011 
ncholmes@uidaho.edu

Hornbuckle, Debbie | Grants Manager 
208-885-0533
hornbuckle@uidaho.edu

Bennett, Eric | Director of Development, Sciences
208-885-9106
ebennett@uidaho.edu


McClintock, Marta | Director of Development, College of Education
208-885-7537
martam@uidaho.edu
Billings, Eric | Development Director, CALS
208-885-4038
ebillings@uidaho.edu
Hacker, Steve | Asst Dean, External Relations
208-885-7400
shacker@uidaho.edu

Mooney, Tim | Assistant Athletic Director
208-885-0258
tmooney@uidaho.edu
Mundt, Peter | Director of Development, CLASS
208-885-5013
peterm@uidaho.edu

Muse, Terri | Asst. Dean, External Relations
208-364-4044
tmuse@uidaho.edu
O'Neill, Kim | Asst. Dean of Advancement, CALS
208-885-4038 
kimoneill@uidaho.edu   

Robson, Shelly | Coordinator, Athletics
208-292-2548
shellyr@uidaho.edu 

Root, Jennifer | Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Science
208-885-4087
jroot@uidaho.edu
Ryba, Mary Lee | Senior Director of Development, External Relations
208-755-4916
mryba@uidaho.edu

Saralecos, Shea | Development Coordinator, CALS
208-885-9056
sheas@uidaho.edu

Gregg, Diane | Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship 
208-885-8920 
diane@uidaho.edu  


Farnham, Angela | Associate Director, Special Events Manager
208-885-8967 
angelaf@uidaho.edu
Foss, Kathy | Associate Director, Stewardship
208-885-5938 
kfoss@uidaho.edu  
Pratt, Megan | Administrative Assistant II
208-885-5334
meganp@uidaho.edu

Morgan, Sharon | Senior Director
208-885-5760 
morgans@uidaho.edu  


Hyvonen, Clark | Director
208-885-9026
clarkh@uidaho.edu
Clark, Jessie | Administrative Assistant II
208-885-1201 
jessiec@uidaho.edu

Price, Trevor | Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-5207
trevorp@uidaho.edu


Peters, Sherri | Asst. Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-7076 
slpeters@uidaho.edu

Ford, Martha | Prospect Researcher
208-885-5206
marti@uidaho.edu

Johnson, Lukas | Prospect Researcher 
208-885-7071
lukasj@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President, University Advancement

Physical Address:

Hays Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Phone: (208) 885-6155

Email: boyle@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/advancement