University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Directory

McFadden, Mary Kay | Vice President for University Advancement
208-885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu


Norman, Amy | Administrative Services Specialist
208-885-9036
anorman@uidaho.edu


Pratt, Megan | Executive Assistant
208-885-4200
meganp@uidaho.edu


Sixtos, Irma | Financial & Administrative Assistant
208-885-6155
irmas@uidaho.edu

Elsberry, Christian | Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
208-885-5202
celsberry@uidaho.edu


Neuburger, Sindy | Management Assistant
208-885-5334
sindy@uidaho.edu


Isaacson, Jon | Prospect Management Strategist 
208-885-5206
jisaacson@uidaho.edu


Prospect Management and Research

Price, Trevor | Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-5207
trevorp@uidaho.edu


Peters, Sherri | Asst. Director, Prospect Management and Research 
208-885-7076 
slpeters@uidaho.edu


Isaacson, Jon | Prospect Management Strategist 
208-885-5206
jisaacson@uidaho.edu


Kelsey Wastel | Prospect Research Strategist
208-885-5023
kwastel@uidaho.edu


Advancement Events

Gregg, Diane | Director, Advancement Events
208-885-8920 
diane@uidaho.edu  


Bryant (Farnham), Angela | Associate Director, Special Events Manager
208-885-8967 
angelaf@uidaho.edu

Barnard, Kathy | AVP for Communications & Alumni Relations
208-885-7372
kathybarnard@uidaho.edu


Dahlinger, Katie | Marketing and Communications Manager, Alumni Relations
208-885-6160
katied@uidaho.edu


Duncan, Marie | Associate Director, Alumni Relations
208-885-5366
marie@uidaho.edu


Everly, Will | Finance and Administrative Assistant
208-885-8973
weverly@uidaho.edu


Goodwin, Mia | Student Alumni Program Coordinator
208-885-5557
miag@uidaho.edu


Helmke, Tim | Director Alumni Engagement
208-885-7957
helmke@uidaho.edu


Larsen, Sandy | Assistant Director Alumni Events - Boise
208-364-4030 
sandyl@uidaho.edu 


Milleson, Jacob | Administrative Assistant
208-885-6154
jacobmilleson@uidaho.edu


Overfelt, Kristi | Assistant Director Alumni Relations
208-885-2024
kloverfelt@uidaho.edu


Snyder, Shane | Marketing and Communications Web Coordinator
208-885-4959
ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Billings, Eric | Director of Annual Giving
208-885-5369
ebillings@uidaho.edu


Gotch, Michael | Annual Giving Program Coordinator / Print Materials
208-885-7575
mgotch@uidaho.edu 


Vandal Connect Call Center
208-885-0619
vandalconnect@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall | Director
208-885-4142
jenniej@uidaho.edu


Hornbuckle, Debbie | Grants Manager
208-885-0533
hornbuckle@uidaho.edu


Samantha Dunlap | Associate Director, Development
208-885-7060
sdunlap@uidaho.edu

Morgan, Sharon | Senior Director
208-885-5760 
morgans@uidaho.edu  


Hyvonen, Clark | Director
208-885-9026
clarkh@uidaho.edu


Clark, Jessie | Financial & Administrative Assistant
208-885-1201 
jessiec@uidaho.edu

Wagner, Jamie | Director, Advancement Communications
208-885-0171
jamiew@uidaho.edu


Nishimoto, Josh | Marketing & Communications Coordinator
208-885-6449
jnishimoto@uidaho.edu


Snyder, Shane | Web Coordinator
ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President, University Advancement

Physical Address:

Hays Hall
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844

Phone: 208-885-6155

Email: ui-advancement@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/advancement