students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Vacant

Director

208-885-2142

ajharris@uidaho.edu

Audrey Harris

Interim Director, Biosafety Officer

Audrey Harris

208-885-4054

biosafety@uidaho.edu

Dr. Peter Autenried

Campus Veterinarian

Dr. Peter Autenried

208-885-8958

campusvet@uidaho.edu

Blair Ehlert

IACUC/IBC Coordinator

Blair Ehlert

208-885-7258

bmehlert@uidaho.edu

Dan LaHann

COI/EC/RCR/UAS Coordinator

Daniel LaHann

208-885-0174

dlahann@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Walker

IRB Coordinator

Jennifer Walker

208-885-6340

jlwalker@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan

IRIC Facility Manager

Russell McClanahan

208-885-1527

russellm@uidaho.edu

Mandi Harley

Administrative Coordinator

208-885-6162

mandih@uidaho.edu

Jaclyn Huffman

Laboratory Animal Research Facility Manager

Jaclyn Huffman

208-885-6187

jaclynh@uidaho.edu

Kiah Stewart

Animal Research Aide

Kiah Stewart

208-885-6187

kstewart@uidaho.edu

Office of Research Assurances

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 114
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu
rcr@uidaho.edu
uifcoi@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map