University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Audrey Harris

Director

Audrey Harris

208-885-2142

ajharris@uidaho.edu

Steven Russell

Campus Veterinarian

Steven Russell

208-885-8958

campusvet@uidaho.edu

Megan Grennille

Biosafety Officer

Megan Grennille

208-885-4054

biosafety@uidaho.edu

Blair Ehlert

IACUC/IBC Coordinator

Blair Ehlert

208-885-7258

bmehlert@uidaho.edu

Dan LaHann

COI/EC/RCR/UAS Coordinator

Daniel LaHann

208-885-0174

dlahann@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Neelon

IRB Coordinator

Jennifer Neelon

208-885-6340

jneelon@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan

IRIC Facility Manager

Russell McClanahan

208-885-1527

russellm@uidaho.edu

Kiah Stewart

LAR Facility Manager

Kiah Stewart

208-885-2253

kstewart@uidaho.edu

Sara Adams

Animal Research Aide

Sara Adams

208-885-6187

saraadams@uidaho.edu

Megan Roberts

Animal Research Aide

Megan Roberts

Office of Research Assurances

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 414
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6162

Email: ored-ora@uidaho.edu

Web: ORA Website

Map