University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061

Contact Our Office

The Office of the Registrar provides state-of-the-art service in the areas of registration and student records, and supports academic affairs in a variety of ways, ranging from publication of professional quality Class Schedules and General Catalogs to scheduling classroom space. By providing high-quality service to students, faculty, and staff in a broad range of activities, the Office of the Registrar plays a key role in the everyday life of the University. Through continuous assessment of its performance, the Office of the Registrar will remain on the forefront of quality customer service, successful deployment of technology, and effective leadership.

Main Office
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061

875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260
Bruce M. Pitman Center Room 119

SCHEDULING & CATALOG
classroomscheduling@uidaho.edu

catalog@uidaho.edu

Steve Stubbs
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling/Catalog
sstubbs@uidaho.edu
208-885-6395

Chandra Drennen
Scheduling Coordinator
cdrennen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7089

vacant
Academic Publications Editor
208-885-4620

Tammy Miller
Series 25 Administrator
tmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-7059

 

ATHLETIC COMPLIANCE

Anastasia Seaborn
Athletic Compliance & Degree Audit Coordinator
aseaborn@uidaho.edu
208-885-5561

Lindsey Brown
Registrar
lindseybrown@uidaho.edu
208-885-5566

Dwaine Hubbard
Associate Registrar
dhubbard@uidaho.edu
208-885-9460

GRADUATION & DEGREE AUDIT
graduation@uidaho.edu

degreeaudit@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Frost
Assistant Registrar -
Degree Audit/Graduation/Transfer
rfrost@uidaho.edu
208-885-2020

Vacant
Graduation Coordinator
208-885-4619

Amy Petit
Graduation Specialist
amypetit@uidaho.edu
208-885-1296

TRANSFER CREDIT
transferstudents@uidaho.edu

Kris Baird-Anderson
Transfer Coordinator
kristineba@uidaho.edu
208-885-9220

Abby Shook
Domestic Transfer Specialist
ashook@uidaho.edu
208-885-2998

Suguru Fujiwara
International Transfer Specialist
fujiwara@uidaho.edu
208-885-6237

REGISTRATION & TRANSCRIPTS
registrar@uidaho.edu

Chris Menter
Enrollment Services Coordinator
cmenter@uidaho.edu
208-885-2029

Hermayne Smith
Enrollment & Transcript Specialist
hksmith@uidaho.edu
208-885-6731

IT & DATA REPORTING

Report Requests: studentreports@uidaho.edu

Technical Issues: registrarit@uidaho.edu

Sharon Jemes
Senior Programmer Analyst
sjemes@uidaho.edu
208-885-2021

Christopher Hyde
Senior Programmer Analyst
cghyde@uidaho.edu
208-885-4480

Charles Swift
Programmer Analyst
charless@uidaho.edu
208-885-2026

Anh Phu Tran
Reporting Analyst
atran@uidaho.edu
208-885-1537

June Clevy
Business Analyst
jclevy@uidaho.edu
208-885-1571

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061