University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061

Contact Our Office

The Office of the Registrar provides state-of-the-art service in the areas of registration and student records, and supports academic affairs in a variety of ways, ranging from publication of professional quality Class Schedules and General Catalogs to scheduling classroom space. By providing high-quality service to students, faculty, and staff in a broad range of activities, the Office of the Registrar plays a key role in the everyday life of the University. Through continuous assessment of its performance, the Office of the Registrar will remain on the forefront of quality customer service, successful deployment of technology, and effective leadership.

Lindsey Brown
Registrar
lindseybrown@uidaho.edu
208-885-5566

CATALOG & DEGREE AUDIT
degreeaudit@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Frost
Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit/Catalog
rfrost@uidaho.edu
208-885-2020

Amy Kingston
Academic Publications Editor
amykingston@uidaho.edu
208-885-4620

CLASSROOM SCHEDULING
classroomscheduling@uidaho.edu

Ted Unzicker
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
tunzicker@uidaho.edu
208-885-6395

Chandra Drennen
Scheduling Coordinator
cdrennen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7089

Tammy Miller
Series 25 Administrator
tmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-7059

Dwaine Hubbard
Associate Registrar
dhubbard@uidaho.edu
208-885-9460

GRADUATION
graduation@uidaho.edu

Biljana Jovanovska
Assistant Registrar - Graduation/Athletics
biljanaj@uidaho.edu
208-885-5561

Kris Baird-Anderson
Graduation Specialist
kristineba@uidaho.edu
208-885-4619

TRANSFER CREDIT
transferstudents@uidaho.edu

Abby Shook
Domestic Transfer Specialist
ashook@uidaho.edu
208-885-2998

Anastasia Seaborn
Transfer Coordinator
aseaborn@uidaho.edu
208-885-9220

Suguru Fujiwara
International Transfer Specialist
fujiwara@uidaho.edu
208-885-6237

REGISTRATION & TRANSCRIPTS
registrar@uidaho.edu

Chris Menter
Enrollment Services Coordinator
cmenter@uidaho.edu
208-885-2029

vacant
Enrollment & Transcript Specialist

208-885-6731

IT & DATA REPORTING
Report Requests: studentreports@uidaho.edu
Technical Issues: registrarit@uidaho.edu

Sharon Jemes
Senior Programmer Analyst
sjemes@uidaho.edu
208-885-2021

Christopher Hyde
Senior Programmer Analyst
cghyde@uidaho.edu
208-885-4480

Charles Swift
Programmer Analyst
charless@uidaho.edu
208-885-2026

Anh Phu Tran
Reporting Analyst
atran@uidaho.edu
208-885-1537

June Clevy
Business Analyst
jclevy@uidaho.edu
208-885-1571

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061