University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061

Contact Our Office

Bruce M. Pitman Center Room 119
registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

The Office of the Registrar provides state-of-the-art service in the areas of registration and student records, and supports academic affairs in a variety of ways, ranging from publication of professional quality Class Schedules and General Catalogs to scheduling classroom space. By providing high-quality service to students, faculty, and staff in a broad range of activities, the Office of the Registrar plays a key role in the everyday life of the University. Through continuous assessment of its performance, the Office of the Registrar will remain on the forefront of quality customer service, successful deployment of technology, and effective leadership.

Leadership

Lindsey Brown
Registrar
lindseybrown@uidaho.edu
208-885-5566
Dwaine Hubbard
Senior Associate Registrar
dhubbard@uidaho.edu
208-885-9460

Registration & Transcripts

registrar@uidaho.edu  
Kris Baird-Anderson
Assistant Registrar
Records/Registration
kristineba@uidaho.edu
208-885-4619
Emily Myler
Enrollment &
Transcript Specialist
emyler@uidaho.edu
208-885-6731

Graduation, Transfer Credit
& Degree Audit

graduation@uidaho.edu 
transferstudents@uidaho.edu  
degreeaudit@uidaho.edu 
Rebecca Frost
Assistant Registrar
Degree Audit/Transfer/Graduation
rfrost@uidaho.edu
208-885-2020
Shelby Carrel
Graduation Specialist
scarrel@uidaho.edu
208-885-1296
Ryan Foss
Graduation Specialist
rfoss@uidaho.edu
208-885-1012
Vacant
Transfer &
Commencement Coordinator
 
Vacant
Domestic Transfer Specialist
 
Vacant
International Transfer Specialist
 

Scheduling & Catalog

classroomscheduling@uidaho.edu  
catalog@uidaho.edu 
Ted Unzicker
Assistant Registrar
Scheduling/Catalog
tunzicker@uidaho.edu
208-885-6395
Chandra Drennen
Scheduling Coordinator
cdrennen@uidaho.edu
208-885-7089
Shanna Kuo
Scheduling &
Enrollment Specialist
hkuo@uidaho.edu
208-885-6733
Sydney Beal
Academic Publications Editor
sbeal@uidaho.edu
208-885-1272
Tammy Miller
Series 25 Administrator
tmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-7059

Athletic Compliance

Anastasia Seaborn
Athletic Compliance &
Degree Audit Coordinator
aseaborn@uidaho.edu
208-885-5561

IT & Data Reporting

Report Requests:
studentreports@uidaho.edu
 
Technical Issues:
registrarit@uidaho.edu
 
Sharon Jemes
Senior Programmer Analyst
sjemes@uidaho.edu
208-885-2021
Christopher Hyde
Senior Programmer Analyst
cghyde@uidaho.edu
208-885-4480
Charles Swift
Programmer Analyst
charless@uidaho.edu
208-885-2026
Anh Phu Tran
Reporting Analyst
atran@uidaho.edu
208-885-1537
June Clevy
Business Analyst
jclevy@uidaho.edu
208-885-1571

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: 208-885-6731
Fax: 208-885-9061