University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

U of I Idaho Falls People

Indexed by Last Name

Allen, Alice

Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5452
Email: alicew@uidaho.edu

Anderson, David

IT Resource Manager

Phone: 208-757-5416
Email: davea@uidaho.edu

Arcilesi, David

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8107
Email: darcilesi@uidaho.edu

Bertram, Melissa

Field Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5478
Email: melissab@uidaho.edu

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8122
Email: rborrelli@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Robert Borrelli

Caudle, Debbie

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Phone: 208-757-5454
Email: debrac@uidaho.edu

Christensen, Richard, Ph.D.

Director, Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8102
Email: rchristensen@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Richard Christensen

Duellman, Kasia, Ph.D.

Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences

Phone: 208-757-5476
Email: kduellman@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Kasia Duellman

Haney, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-533-8209
Email: mhaney@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Michael Haney

Hart, Ray

Idaho Falls Maintenance

Phone: 208-282-7968

Haworth, Ryan

Instructional Design/Media Design

Phone: 208-757-5412
Email: rhaworth@uidaho.edu

Hilker, Mike

Financial Services

Phone: 208-757-5409
Email: mhilker@uidaho.edu

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-533-8119
Email: hiromoto@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Robert Hiromoto

INL Operator,

Phone: 208-526-0111

ISU Idaho Falls Administrative Office,

Phone: 208-282-7741

ISU Idaho Falls Custodian,

Phone: 208-282-7789

ISU Idaho Falls Information Desk,

Phone: 208-282-7880

Killpack, Joyce

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 208-757-5471
Email: joycek@uidaho.edu

Kolias, Constantinos

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-757-5408
Email: kolias@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Constantinos Kolias

Lanier, Meladi

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5405
Email: meladi@uidaho.edu

Larsen, Karen

ISU Administrative Assistant

Phone: 208-282-7865

Leister, Joseph

University ITS

Phone: 208-757-5415
Email: jleister@uidaho.edu

Lent, Melinda

Extension Support Scientist

Phone: 208-757-5477
Email: melindab@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D.

Extension Plant Pathologist

Phone: 208-757-5482
Email: jmarshall@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Juliet Marshall

McCarron, Joanie

Executive Assistant

Phone: 208-757-5402
Email: joaniem@uidaho.edu

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 208- 757-5423
Email: donaldm@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Donald McEligot

McKellar, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Energy Water Research, Industrial Technology Program Director

Phone: 208-757-5431
Email: mmckellar@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Michael McKellar

Mirkouei, Amin, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Phone: 208-757-5420
Email: amirkouei@uidaho.edu
Website: Amin Mirkouei
Department Profile: Amin Mirkouei

Moll, Margaret

Research Specialist, UI Extension Eastern District

Monroe, Tony

Idaho Falls Grounds Maintenance

Phone: 208-282-7934

Moon, Julie

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5410
Email: jmoon@uidaho.edu

Moore, Sara

Financial and Administrative Services

Phone: 208-757-5404
Email: saram@uidaho.edu

Moore, Sydney

Technical Writer/Finance Assistant

Phone: 208-757-5419
Email: sydneym@uidaho.edu

Moser-McIntire, Kristi

CAES Safety Officer

Phone: 208-533-8133

Norell, Rick, Ph.D.

Dairy Specialist Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5479
Email: rnorell@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Rick Norell

Orme, Travis

ISU Idaho Falls Security Officer

Phone: 208-282-2515

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D.

Center Executive Officer, Associate Dean, Idaho Falls Center

Phone: 208-757-5427
Email: ostrom@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Lee Ostrom

Ostrom, Lidiia

Administrative Assistant, Student Services

Phone: 208-757-5450
Email: lidiiao@uidaho.edu

Petrasso, Dominic

Video Instructor Manager

Phone: 208-757-5407
Email: npetrasso@uidaho.edu

Ramirez, Sarah

Management Assistant, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5472
Email: sarahramirez@uidaho.edu

Randall, Jill

Agricultural Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5481
Email: jillr@uidaho.edu

Roberson, Dakota, Ph.D.

Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8120
Email: dakotar@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Dakota Roberson

Russell, John

Associate Director, CAES

Phone: 208-533-8164
Email: jtrussell@uidaho.edu

Spear, Sandy

Events, Donor Relations, Special Projects

Phone: 208-757-5403
Email: sspear@uidaho.edu

Spencer, Marnie

Eastern District Extension Director

Phone: 208-757-5473
Email: marniers@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Marnie Spencer

Stark, Jeff, Ph.D.

Potato Variety Development Program Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5475
Email: jstark@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Jeff Stark

Student Services,

Phone: 208-757-5484 or 208-757-5500
Fax: 208-282-7929

Timm, Micheal

ISU Idaho Falls Scheduling and Events

Phone: 208-282-7856

University Place Bookstore,

Phone: 208-757-5400
Fax: 208-757-5494

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Phone: 208-757-5422
Email: vakanski@uidaho.edu
Website: Alex's Website
Department Profile: Alex Vakanski

Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Email: cherylw@uidaho.edu

Wuthrich, Donna

CAES Administrator

Phone: 208-757-5408

Xian, Min, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-757-5425
Email: mxian@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Min Xian

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., P.E.

Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8123
Email: haiyanz@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Haiyan Zhao

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 MK Simpson Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401