University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Bldg. Rm. 127, Moscow

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3158
Moscow, ID 83844-3158

Office Hours, Academic Year
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office Hours, Summer
Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-6125

Email: counsel@uidaho.edu

Compliance Responsibility Directory

The Compliance Responsibility Directory is a resource for faculty and staff to help make the university’s obligations more understandable. It identifies the senior leaders and units with primary responsibility for the university’s major areas of compliance obligations.

Office of the Provost

Gwen Gorzelsky
VP for Academic Initiatives
208-885-9025
gwen@uidaho.edu

Controller's Office

Amanda Bauer
Controller
208-885-2719
ambauer@uidaho.edu

Office of the Provost

Gwen Gorzelsky
VP for Academic Initiatives
208-885-9025
gwen@uidaho.edu

Strategic Enrollment Management

Dean Kahler
VP Strategic Enrollment Management
208-885-7331
sem@uidaho.edu

Department of Athletics

George Casper
Associate Director of NCAA Compliance
208-885-0214
georgecasper@uidaho.edu

Facilities Services

Rusty Vineyard
Director of Facilities
208-885-6246
vineyard@uidaho.edu

Public Safety and Security

Jake Nichols
Director of Public Safety and Security
208-885-5699
jnichols@uidaho.edu

Human Resources

Brandi Terwilliger
Director of Human Resources
208-885-3008
brandit@uidaho.edu

Center for Disability Access and Resources

Cory Voss
Director of Center for Disability Access and Resources
208-885-6307
voss@uidaho.edu

University Advancement

Mary Kay McFadden
VP for University Advancement
208-885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu

Employee Development & Workforce Diversity

Elissa Keim
Director Employee Dev't & Workforce Diversity
208-885-2322
ekeim@uidaho.edu

Office of Research Assurances

Arch Harner
Director, Research Assurances
208-885-0174
aharner@uidaho.edu

Student Financial Aid Services

Randi Croyle
Director, Student Financial Aid Services
208-885-5522
rcroyle@uidaho.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Deborah Shaver
Director, OSP
208-885-6651
dshaver@uidaho.edu

Information Security Office

Mitch Parks
Chief Information Security Officer
208-885-2522
mitch@uidaho.edu

Human Resources

Brandi Terwilliger
Director of Human Resources
208-885-3008
brandit@uidaho.edu

International Programs Office

Dana Brolley
Director, International Services
208-885-8984
danab@uidaho.edu

Information Technology Services

Mitch Parks
Chief Information Security Officer
208-885-2522
mitch@uidaho.edu

Office of Technology Transfer

Jeremy Tamsen
Director, Office of Technology Transfer
208-885-4550
tamsen@uidaho.edu

Office of General Counsel

Jim Craig
General Counsel
208-885-6125
jimcraig@uidaho.edu

Office of General Counsel

Jim Craig
General Counsel
208-885-6125
jimcraig@uidaho.edu

Office of Risk Management

Nancy Spink
Risk Manager
208-885-6177
nspink@uidaho.edu

Office of the Registrar

Lindsey Brown
Registrar
208-885-5566
lindseybrown@uidaho.edu

Office of Civil Rights and Investigations

Erin Agidius
Director OCRI
208-885-4285
ocri@uidaho.edu

Office of Civil Rights and Investigations

Erin Agidius
Director OCRI
208-885-4285
ocri@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Bldg. Rm. 127, Moscow

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3158
Moscow, ID 83844-3158

Office Hours, Academic Year
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office Hours, Summer
Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-6125

Email: counsel@uidaho.edu