University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College Advising Contacts

Name of College Phone Number Contact Person Office Location
Agricultural & Life Sciences 208-885-7984 Matt Doumit
Associate Dean
875 Perimeter Dr MS 2336
mdoumit@uidaho.edu
Art & Architecture 208-885-1186 Rebecca Cromwell
Recruitment / Retention Coord.
AA 209
rcromwell@uidaho.edu
Business & Economics 208-885-5036 Jillian Burrus
Academic Advisor
ALB 306B
jburrus@uidaho.edu
Education 208-885-6610 Michael White
Student Services Coordinator EHHS
ED 305
michaelwhite@uidaho.edu
Engineering 208-885-5041 Patricia Colberg
Interim Associate Dean
BEL 103 & JEB 125J
colberg@uidaho.edu
Letters Arts & Social Sciences 208-885-7981 Charles Tibbals
Assoc. Director
AD 117
ctibbals@uidaho.edu
Natural Resources 208-885-5018 CNR Advising CNR 211
cnradvising@uidaho.edu
Science 208-885-2022 Roopal Jani
Director of Student Services
MINES 314
rjani@uidaho.edu

Student Financial Aid Services

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 101

709 Deakin Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
Student Financial Aid Office
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 4291
Moscow, ID 83844-4291

finaid@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6312

Fax: 208-885-5592