University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building, Vandal Success Center, 3rd Floor

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2534
Moscow, ID 83844-2534

Fall & Spring Semester Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Drop-ins from 11 a.m.- 1 p.m.

To schedule an appointment please visit VandalStar.

Phone: 208-885-6121

Fax: 208-885-2816

Email: careerservices@uidaho.edu

Meet the Team Map

Meet the Co-op Team

John Mangiantini

Director, Cooperative Education

John Mangiantini

208-885-2100

johncm@uidaho.edu

Rachel Otto

Co-op Coordinator

Rache Otto

208-885-1702

co-op@uidaho.edu

Bob Rinker, Ph.D.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Computer Science - Coeur d'Alene

Robert Rinker

208-885-7378

rinker@uidaho.edu

Terry Soule, Ph.D.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Computer Science - Moscow

Terry Soule

208-885-7789

tsoule@uidaho.edu

Matthew Swenson, Ph.D., P.E.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Mechanical Engineering

Matthew Swenson

208-885-9029

swenson@uidaho.edu

Yacine Chakhchoukh, Ph.D.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Electrical and Computer Engineering

Yacine Chakhchoukh

208-885-1550

yacinec@uidaho.edu

James Moberly, Ph.D.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Chemical and Materials Engineering

James Moberly

208-885-7705

jgmoberly@uidaho.edu

Kevin Chang, Ph.D., P.E.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Civil & Environmental Engineering

Kevin Chang

208-885-4028

kchang@uidaho.edu

Bryn Martin, Ph.D., P.E.

Co-op Faculty Advisor - Biological Engineering

Bryn Martin

208-885-1030

brynm@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building, Vandal Success Center, 3rd Floor

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2534
Moscow, ID 83844-2534

Fall & Spring Semester Hours:
Monday through Friday
8 a.m.- 5 p.m.
Drop-ins from 11 a.m.- 1 p.m.

To schedule an appointment please visit VandalStar.

Phone: 208-885-6121

Fax: 208-885-2816

Email: careerservices@uidaho.edu

Meet the Team Map