University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Contact U of I CDA

U of I CDA People | Indexed by Last Name

Amador, Julie

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education

208-664-7010

jamador@uidaho.edu

View Julie's Profile

Arman, Emma

Continuing Education Specialist

Silver Valley Upward Bound
208-292-1367
emmaa@uidaho.edu

Bakes, Warren

Student Teaching Supervisor

208-667-2588

warbak@uidaho.edu

Balderrama, Teresa

4-H Program Coordinator

208-292-2525

teresagb@uidaho.edu

View Teresa's Profile

Barrett, Libbi

Idaho Building Capacity Regional Coordinator

208-874-3568
lbarrett@uidaho.edu

Beacham, Lindsey

IWRRI Outreach Assistant

208-664-7027

lbeacham@uidaho.edu

Beeston, Joules “BC”

Clinical Faculty, Engineering

208-292-2671

jbeeston@uidaho.edu

View Julie's Profile

Browning, Gretchen

Continuing Education Specialist, Silver Valley Upward Bound

208-292-1367

gbrowning@uidaho.edu

Byers, Becky

Associate Director of Admissions

DeArmond Building

208-292-2510

Text: 208-273-9617

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Cannon, John

Interim Chair, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator

208-364-4031
johnc@uidaho.edu

View John's Profile

Carleton, Kara

Idaho Master Gardener Program Coordinator

kcarleton@uidaho.edu

View Kara's Profile

Cox, Christina

Professional Development Program Manager

208-885-5659

christinac@uidaho.edu

Crabtree, Ellen

Strategic Enrollment Management Specialist

Harbor Center

ecrabtree@uidaho.edu

Dormaier, Amanda

Continuing Education Specialist

208-292-2539

amandas@uidaho.edu

Dyer, Dan

Education Training Coordinator, Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-364-4561

dyer@uidaho.edu

Ekins, Ph.D., James

Area Water Educator

208-292-1287

jekins@uidaho.edu

View Jim's Profile

Everett, Mary

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

meverett@uidaho.edu

Fields, Andrew R.

Center Executive Officer

Harbor Center

208-292-1737

afields@uidaho.edu

Fowler, Brian

Clinical Assistant Professor, Recreation, Sport, and Tourism Management

208-885-2165

bfowler@uidaho.edu

View Brian's Profile

Fryberger, Matt

Technology Solutions Partner

Harbor Center

208-885-5618

mfryberger@uidaho.edu

Fuess, Lucas

Manufacturing Specialist

lukefuess@uidaho.edu

Gardiner, Kali

Eat Smart Idaho Program Coordinator

208-446-1686

kalig@uidaho.edu

View Kali's Profile

Gillespie, Ryan

Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

208-292-2511
rgillespie@uidaho.edu

Gosz, Rusty

UI Extension - Northern District Director

405-714-2032
rgosz@uidaho.edu

Greene, Courtney

Regional Mathematics Specialist, Regional Math Center

Phone: 208-292-2514
Email: cgreene@uidaho.edu

Horan, Arielle

Director

208-292-1367

ahoran@uidaho.edu

Jewell, Elizabeth

Continuing Education Specialist

208-292-2539

eajewell@uidaho.edu

Johnson, Shelly

Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences

208-691-4597

sjohnson@uidaho.edu

View Shelly's Profile

Kay, Jennifer

Administrative Specialist II

jkay@uidaho.edu

Keehr, Jode

Program Coordinator, Regional Math Center

jkeehr@uidaho.edu

Ketchum, Robert G.

Lecturer, Occupational Education

Advisor for Career and Technical Education

208-651-3100

robertk@uidaho.edu

Kitchel, Ph.D., Allen

Associate Professor

akitchel@uidaho.edu

View Full Profile

Kobziar, Leda

Associate Professor of Wildland Fire Science and Director, MNR Program

208-885-0118
lkobziar@uidaho.edu

View Leda's Profile

LeFlore, Kathy

Administrative Specialist II

Harbor Center

208-667-2588

kleflore@uidaho.edu

Matthews, Sara

Senior Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Child & Youth Development and Early Childhood Education

208-292-2533

smatthews@uidaho.edu

View Sara's Profile

McConnell, Melissa

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Assistant Professor

208-874-3576

mmac@uidaho.edu

View Melissa's Profile

McCormick , Ciarra

Executive Assistant II

Harbor Center

208-885-1628

cmccormick@uidaho.edu

McKenna, Corey

Clinical Faculty, Education

208-292-1408
jmckenna@uidaho.edu

McNamara, Ann

Administrative Coordinator

Harbor Center

208-664-7012

amcnamara@uidaho.edu

Miller, Trevor

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539
tjmiller@uidaho.edu

Otto, Darcy

Facilities Superintendent (Interim)

darcyotto@uidaho.edu

Otto, Gayle

Associate Director, TRIO-INSPIRE Educational Talent Search

208-292-1403

gotto@uidaho.edu

Prummer, Kathy

Regional Math Specialist, Regional Math Center

kprummer@uidaho.edu

Reardon, Richard

Professor, Psychology & Communications

Psychology, Organizational sciences, and Interdisciplinary studies

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

View Richard's Profile

Reese, Carrie

UI Extension - Business Specialist III

208-292-2522

carrier@uidaho.edu

Rhoads, Josué

Administrative Specialist, Regional Math Center

208-292-2531

jrhoads@uidaho.edu

Rinker, Bob

College of Engineering Associate Professor; Associate Chair

208-885-7378

rinker@uidaho.edu

View Bob's Profile

Robison, Renae

Project Coordinator, TRIO-INSPIRE ETS & SVUB

208-292-2539

rrobison@uidaho.edu

Robson, Shelly

Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund

208-292-2548

shellyr@uidaho.edu

Schnepf, Chris

Area Extension Educator, Forestry and Professor

208-446-1680

cschnepf@uidaho.edu

View Chris' Profile

Shovic, John

Associate Research Professor

208-292-2515

jshovic@uidaho.edu

View John's Profile

Smitley, Matthew

Clinical Assistant Professor, MSAT Program Director, Athletic Training

208-885-0349
msmitley@uidaho.edu

View Matthew's Profile

Snodgrass, Megan

Marketing and Communications Manager

208-561-1550
meganps@uidaho.edu

Soria, Krista M.

Assistant Professor, Adult, Organizational Learning, and Leadership

ksoria@uidaho.edu

St. John-Tesky, Tammy

Admin Coordinator, Computer Science Coeur d’Alene

208-292-2509
tammy@uidaho.edu

Stauffer, Larry

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

208-292-2509
stauffer@uidaho.edu

View Larry's Profile

Wargo, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Leadership and Counseling

208-290-0138

ewargo@uidaho.edu

View Elizabeth's Profile

Waters, Jillian

Extension Administrative Coordinator

208-292-2525

jwaters@uidaho.edu

Wolf, Margaret "Meg"

IWRRI Interim Assistant Director

mawolf@uidaho.edu

Wood, Mike "Woody"

IWRRI Operations & Outreach Coordinator

208-292-2527

mikewood@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions