University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu

Administrative Staff


Dean's Suite

Shauna Corry

Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

208-885-4409

scorry@uidaho.edu

Hannah Finkas-Ganders

Director of Development

Hannah Finkas-Ganders

AA 202A

208-885-7053

hfinkasganders@uidaho.edu

Joan Jones

Assistant to the Dean

Joan Jones

AA 204C

208-885-5423

joanj@uidaho.edu

Quinn Kendall

Administrative Assistant

  No photo placeholder

AA 202

208-885-4409

qkendall@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations

Kim Osborne

AA 204D

208-885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

David Schmidt

Technical Design Studio Director

David Schmidt

AAN 102 (tech shop)

208-885-7272

davidschmidt@uidaho.edu


Program Support

Mindy Flick

College Sponsored Programs Administrator

Mindy Flick

AA 204C

208-885-1176

mindyflick@uidaho.edu

Amanda Myron

Administrative & Financial Specialist

Amanda Myron

AA 112

208-885-7448

amyron@uidaho.edu


Student Services

Graduate Advisors

Rebecca Cromwell

Director of Recruitment and Retention

Rebecca Cromwell

AA 209

208-885-1186

rcromwell@uidaho.edu

Lacey Robbins

Academic Advisor for 1st & 2nd Year Students

Lacey Robbins

AAS 298

209-885-5082

laceyr@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Advising Liaison

Jennifer Smith

208-885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu


Technology Support

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: 208-885-4409

Fax: 208-885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu