students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

College of Art and Architecture

Office of the Dean

Shauna Corry

Interim Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

(208) 885-9301

scorry@uidaho.edu

Ellen Mckenzie

Assistant to the Dean

Ellen Mckenzie University of Idaho

AA 204C

(208) 885-5423

mckenzie@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations

Kimberly Osbourne University of Idaho

AA 204D

(208) 885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

John Jay Pengilly

Tech Shop Director

John Jay Pengilly University of Idaho

AAN 102 (tech shop)

(208) 885-7272

pengilly@uidaho.edu

Roger Rowley

Director, Prichard Art Gallery

Roger-Rowley

Prichard Art Gallery

(208) 885-3586

rrowley@uidaho.edu

Holly Funk

Marketing and Communications Manager

No photo placeholder

Urban Design Center

208-364-4540

hollyfunk@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Development Liaison

Jennifer Smith

AA 202A

208) 885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu

Kristen McMullin

Academic Advisor

Kristen McMullin

AA 209

(208) 885-5082

kmcmullin@uidaho.edu

Luke Bartels

Technology Support Liaison

Luke Bartels

(208) 885-2278

lbartels@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

College of Art and Architecture