University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

U of I Web Team

Web Operations

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 115A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Steven Cox

Web Applications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 114B
208-885-1675

scox@uidaho.edu

Non-academic Web Team

Shane Snyder

Web Team Manager

Forney Hall, Room 116
208-885-4959

ssnyder@uidaho.edu

Annie Exline

Web Coordinator

Student Affairs


Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-5575

aexline@uidaho.edu

Aubrey Miller

Web Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management


Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-1720

aubreym@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu


Academic Web Coordinators

Tia Hain

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Administration Building, Room 224
208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Brian Kelly

Web Coordinator

UI Extension

Ag Science, Room 18C
208-885-1141

bkelly@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

College of Art and Architecture, College of Business and Economics

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

College of Law, College of Science


Law 211, Mines 228
208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Debra Rumford

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 18D
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Ramon Tafoya

Web Coordinator

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


CEHHS 500
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location