University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty Liaison by College

College of Agricultural & Life Science

Animal and Veterinary Science
Dr. Michael Colle
mjcolle@uidaho.edu

Plant Science
Sara Mahdavi
smahdavi@uidaho.edu

Agriculture Education
Kasee Smith
klsmith@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

Architecture
Phillip Mead
pmead@uidaho.edu

Art
Lauren McCleary
laurenm@uidaho.edu

Aaron Johnson
acjohnson@uidaho.edu

College of Education, Health, & Human Sciences

Teacher Education
Taylor Raney
tcraney@uidaho.edu

Shawna Campbell-Daniels
shawnac@uidaho.edu

Career and Technical Education
Carol Billing
cbilling@uidaho.edu

Idaho Fitness
Philip Scruggs
pwscruggs@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering

Computer Science
Terence Soule
tsoule@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Communication
Diane Carter
dcarter@uidaho.edu

English
Margot Volem
mvolem@uidaho.edu

Global Studies, Chinese
Mengying Zhai
mzhai@uidaho.edu

Global Studies, French
Anne Perriguey
perrigue@uidaho.edu

Global Studies, German
Rachel Halverson
rhalverson@uidaho.edu

Global Studies, Japanese
Azusa Tojo
atojo@uidaho.edu

Global Studies, Spanish
Ana Alcocer
ana@uidaho.edu

History
Matthew Fox-Amato
mamato@uidaho.edu

Music, Band
Mark Thiele
mthiele@uidaho.edu

Music, Choir
David Klement
dklement@uidaho.edu

Political Science
Charles Dainoff
charlesdainoff@uidaho.edu

Psychology
Ben Barton
barton@uidaho.edu

Theatre/Acting
Kelly Quinnet
kellyq@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources

Environmental Science
Jaap Vos
jvos@uidaho.edu

Forestry
Randy Brooks
rbrooks@uidaho.edu

Fisheries
Frank Wilhelm
fwilhelm@uidaho.edu

College of Science

Biology
Lisa Bird
lisah@uidaho.edu

Mary Oswald
moswald@uidaho.edu

Chemistry
Alina Dragulescu Andrasi
aandrasi@uidaho.edu

Geology
Renee Love
rlove@uidaho.edu

Geography
Haifeng “Felix” Liao
hliao@uidaho.edu

Mathematics, Mathematics
Theresa Allen
tmallen@uidaho.edu

Mathematics, Statistics
Renae Shrum
ranaes@uidaho.edu

Physics
John Hiller
jhiller@uidaho.edu

Dual Credit

Physical Address:
Blake House
1150 Blake Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844