University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions

Leadership

C. Scott Green

President

C. Scott Green

Torrey Lawrence

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President

Torrey Lawrence headshot

Dan Ewart

Vice President, Information Technology

Headshot of Dan Ewart in natural light

Brian Foisy

Vice President, Finance and Administration

Brian Foisy

Mary Kay McFadden

Vice President, Advancement

Mary Kay McFadden

Bradley Ritts

Interim Vice President for Research

Bradley Ritts

Chandra Zenner Ford

Senior Associate to the President and Center Executive Officer, SW Region

Chandra Zenner Ford

Blaine Eckles

Vice Provost for Student Affairs, Dean of Students

Blaine Eckles

Dean Kahler

Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Dean Kahler

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Sean Quinlan, Dean
quinlan@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources
Dennis Becker, Dean
drbecker@uidaho.edu

College of Science
Ginger Carney, Dean
gingercarney@uidaho.edu

Office of Equity and Diversity
Yolanda Bisbee, Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director of Tribal Relations
yobiz@uidaho.edu

Office of Civil Rights and Investigations
Erin Agidius, Director
erina@uidaho.edu

University Libraries
Ben Hunter, Dean
bhunter@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Boise
Chandra Zenner Ford, Center Executive Officer
chandra@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Coeur d’Alene
Charles Buck, Center Executive Officer
buck@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho, Idaho Falls
Lee Ostrom, Center Executive Officer
ostrom@uidaho.edu

WWAMI Medical Education Program
Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions