University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Meet the Staff

Administrative Team

Jennifer LeBeau

Executive Director

Jennifer LeBeau Photo

ISUB 311

208-885-7203

JLeBeau@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Director of University Advising Services

Admin 112

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Kristen McMullin

Associate Director for Advising, Student Success

ISUB 313

208-885-0700

Contact Kristen

Audrey Van Nuland

Associate Director for Advising, STEM

Lauren Smith

Administrative Assistant

Lauren Smith Photo

ISUB 345

208-885-1039

lesmith@uidaho.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Beth Ropski

Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist

AgSci 65C

208-885-8012

eropski@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

Kaylena Townsend

Academic Advisor

College of Business and Economics

Keniahkiw Weso

Academic Advisor

Albertson 304

208-885-6853

kweso@uidaho.edu

Chris Doman

Academic Advisor

Albertson 305

208-885-5036

christopherd@uidaho.edu

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Andrea Chavez

Academic Advisor

Paul Alderete

Academic Advisor

College of Engineering

Wanda Hvezda

Academic Advisor

Janssen 125C

208-885-0994

wandah@uidaho.edu

Lundyn Jared

Academic Advisor

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Sophie Becker

Academic Advisor

Admin 115

208-885-7573

sophie@uidaho.edu

Nick Ketchum

Academic Advisor

Admin 119

208-885-2024

nketchum@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources

Audrey Van Nuland

Associate Director for Advising, STEM

College of Science

Lisa Belles

Academic Advisor

Mines 310

208-885-1218

lbelles@uidaho.edu

Spencer McKay

Academic Advisor

Mines 312

208-885-1504

smckay@uidaho.edu

Pre-Health

Natalie Burden

Pre-Health Program Coordinator

Aubrey Shaw, Ph.D.

Pre-Health Program Advisor

ISUB 303

208-885-1238

ashaw@uidaho.edu

VandalStar

Madison Griffin

VandalStar Coordinator

Madison Griffin Photo

ISUB 312

208-885-1575

mgriffin@uidaho.edu

Vandal Success Center

Karena Gutierrez

Academic Advisor

ISUB 309

208-885-1204

Karena@uidaho.edu

Kaylena Townsend

Academic Advisor

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2436
Moscow, ID 83844-2436

Phone: 208-885-6300

Fax: 208-885-9494

Email: advising@uidaho.edu