University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Our Team

John Barnhart

Senior Director of Marketing & Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Central Marketing Team

Cindy Barnhart

Campus Marketing Manager

Forney Hall, Room 108A
208-885-6355

cbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Katie Dahlinger

Social Media Manager

Forney, Room 106
208-885-6160

katied@uidaho.edu

Holli Sampson

Content Marketing Strategy Manager, Vandal Storytelling Machine

Enrollment Marketing Team

Adam Stoltz

Director of Enrollment Marketing

Bruce Pitman Center,
135 N
208-885-1203

adamstoltz@uidaho.edu

Lindsay Brown

Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth Room
208-885-8940

lindsayb@uidaho.edu

Amber Spence

CRM Marketing Manager

Forney Hall, Room 203A
208-885-6224

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Unit Marketers

Amy Calabretta

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Ag Science, Room 18B
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Lindsay Lodis

Marketing and Communications Manager

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program


208-364-4037

llodis@uidaho.edu

John Kosh

Marketing Director

Auxiliary Services


208-885-5805

jkosh@uidaho.edu

Maria Ortega

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Mark Pfeiffer

Marketing, Communications and Web Specialist

Career Services

208-885-6505

marklp@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB B34
208-885-7511

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics

J.A. Albertson Building 301G
208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Media Library

Joe Pallen

Digital Asset Manager

Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 027
208-885-0128

jpallen@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3221
Moscow, ID 83844-3221

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location