University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Our Team

Johanna Blickenstaff

Director of Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 216A
208-885-7270

johannab@uidaho.edu

Central Marketing Team

Colleen Lee

Brand Marketing Manager

Forney Hall, Room 216
208-885-8904

clee@uidaho.edu

Holli Sampson

Social Media Manager

Forney Hall, Room 203A
208-885-2156

hsampson@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Coordinator

Communications and Marketing and University Centers

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Enrollment Marketing Team

Adam Stoltz

Director of Enrollment Marketing

208-885-6363

adamstoltz@uidaho.edu

Lindsay Brown

Enrollment Marketing Manager

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth Room
208-885-8940

lindsayb@uidaho.edu

Megan Clark

Web Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth Room
208-885-0029

meganclark@uidaho.edu

Travis Dawson

Communications Campaign Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth Room
208-885-1564

tdawson@uidaho.edu

Unit Marketers

Cindy Barnhart

Marketing and Communications Manager

Information Technology and University Library


Admin, Room 209
208-885-6355

cbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Phil Bogdan

Marketing and Communications Manager

Office of Research and Economic Development

Morrill Hall, Room 209F
208-885-4155

pbogdan@uidaho.edu

Amy Calabretta

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Ag Science, Room 18B
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Katie Dahlinger

Marketing and Communications Manager

Alumni Relations

Hays 105
208-885-6160

katied@uidaho.edu

Morgan Douglas

Marketing Coordinator

VandalStore

208-610-8587

morgand@uidaho.edu

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Admin, Room 226
208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Katie Marshall

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene


1031 N Academic Way Suite 240D
208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Maria Ortega

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Mark Pfeiffer

Marketing, Communications and Web Specialist

Career Services

208-885-6505

marklp@uidaho.edu

Christi Stone

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Sciences and McClure Center


Mines, Room 318
208-885-7832

clstone@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB B34
208-885-7511

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics

J.A. Albertson Building 301G
208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location