University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Education Abroad Info Sessions

First-Time Info Sessions

Have you attended a First-Time Info Session? You can now take the session online or attend a face-to-face session. Take the Online session by clicking on the button above or sign up for an in-person First-Time Info session, and a variety of other info-sessions, by filling out the form below.

Education Abroad Info Session Sign-Up

Date Day Time Presentation
Aug. 30 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 3 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session/Learn about Harlaxton UK program!
Sept. 6 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 9 Monday 3:30 p.m. Blazing Trails Spain 2020 Program Info Session
Sept. 10 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 13 Friday 12:30 p.m Scholarships for Study Abroad!
Sept. 16 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 17 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 20 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 23 Monday 3:30 p.m. Scholarships for Study Abroad!
Sept. 24 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 27 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 30 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Oct. 1 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 4 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 7 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 8 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 11 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 14 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 15 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 18 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 21 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 22 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 23 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 24 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 29 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Nov. 1 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 4 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 5 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 8 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 11 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 12 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 15 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 18 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 19 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 22 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Dec. 2 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Dec. 3 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Dec. 6 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Physical Address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC #3, Ground Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Phone: 208-885-7870

Fax: 208-885-2859

Email: abroad@uidaho.edu