University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Education Abroad Info Sessions

First-Time Info Sessions

Have you attended a First-Time Info Session? These sessions are designed to help you understand more about education abroad options, financing, academic planning as well as highlight programs and opportunities you may not have heard about! This is the first step to toward making your education abroad or National Student Exchange experience happen!

**Fall 2020 live Info Sessions will be held over Zoom. Sign up below and we will send you the zoom invitation link by email.**

You can also click on the button above to view a previously recorded version of the session (your attendance is recorded).

Date Day Time Presentation
Aug. 31 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 4 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 8 Tuesday 2 p.m. National Student Exchange
Sept.11 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept.14 Monday 3:30 p.m. Scholarships for Study Abroad!
Sept.15 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept.18 Friday 12:30 p.m. National Student Exchange
Sept. 21 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 22 Tuesday 2 p.m. Scholarships for Study Abroad!
Sept. 25 Friday  12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 28 Monday 3:30 p.m. National Student Exchange
Sept. 29 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Oct. 2 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.5 Monday 3:30 p.m First Time Info Session
Oct.6 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.9 Friday 12:30 p.m. National Student Exchange
Oct.12 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.13 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.16 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.19 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 20 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 23 Friday 12:30 p.m First Time Info Session
Oct. 26 Monday 3:30 p.m. National Student Exchange
Oct. 27 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct.30 Friday 12:30 p.m First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Nov. 2 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 6 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 9 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 10 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 13 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 16 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 17 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 20 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 30 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Dec. 1 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Dec. 4 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Physical Address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC #3, Ground Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Phone: 208-885-7870

Fax: 208-885-2859

Email: abroad@uidaho.edu