University of Idaho - I Banner

Education Abroad Info Sessions

First-Time Info Sessions

Have you attended a First-Time Info Session? You can now take the session online or attend a face-to-face session. Take the Online session by clicking on the button above or sign up for an in-person First-Time Info session, and a variety of other info-sessions, by filling out the form below.

Education Abroad Info Session Sign-Up

Date Day Time Presentation
Jan. 17 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Jan. 21 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Jan. 24 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Jan. 27 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Jan. 28 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Jan. 31 Friday 12:30 p.m. Scholarships for Study Abroad

Date Day Time Presentation
Feb.3 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 4 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 7 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 10 Monday 3:30 p.m. Scholarships for Study Abroad
Feb. 11 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. National Student Exchange Program
Feb. 14 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 17 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb.18 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb.18  Tuesday  5:00 p.m. RTC Bhutan Exchange program
Feb. 21 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 24 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 25 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Feb. 28 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Mar. 2 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 3 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. ISEP Study Abroad and Internship Programs
Mar. 6 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 9 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 10 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 13 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 23 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 24 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 27 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 30 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Mar. 31 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Apr. 3 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 6 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 7 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 10 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr.13 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 14 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 17 Friday 12:30 p.m First Time Info Session
Apr. 20 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 21 Tuesday 2:00 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 24 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 27 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Apr. 28 Tuesday 2:00 p.m.
First Time Info Session
May 1 Friday 12:30 p.m.  First Time Info Session

Physical Address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC #3, Ground Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Phone: 208-885-7870

Fax: 208-885-2859

Email: abroad@uidaho.edu