University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Education Abroad Info Sessions

First-Time Info Sessions

Have you attended a First-Time Info Session? You can now take the session online or attend a face-to-face session. Take the Online session by clicking on the button above or sign up for an in-person First-Time Info session, and a variety of other info-sessions, by filling out the form below.

Education Abroad Info Session Sign-Up

Date Day Time Presentation
Aug. 27 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Aug. 28 Tuesday 2 p.m. New Program! Royal Thimpu College (Butan)
Aug. 31 Friday 12:30 p.m. ISA Programs
Sept. 4 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 5 Wednesday 3:30 p.m. New Program! Harlaxton College (UK)
Sept. 7 Friday 12:30 p.m. It's Not Too Late! Study Abroad for Seniors
Sept. 10 Monday 3:30 p.m. National Scholarships
Sept. 11 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 14 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 17 Monday 3:30 p.m. National Student Exchange
Sept. 18 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 21 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Sept. 24 Monday 3:30 p.m. Study Abroad for Juniors
Sept. 25 Tuesday 2 p.m. Gillman Scholarship
Sept. 28 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Oct. 1 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 2 Tuesday 2 p.m. Application Walk Through
Oct. 5 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 8 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 9 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 12 Friday 12:30 p.m. Study Abroad for Sophomores
Oct. 15 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 16 Tuesday 2 p.m. Alternative Options: Volunteer, Internships, Research
Oct. 19 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 22 Monday 3:30 p.m. Study Abroad as a Multicultural Student
Oct. 23 Tuesday 2 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 26 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 29 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Oct. 30 Tuesday 2 p.m. p.m. Study Abroad for Freshman

Date Day Time Presentation
Nov. 2 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 5 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 6 Tuesday 2 p.m. p.m. Study Abroad in Africa
Nov. 9 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 12 Monday 3:30 p.m. Study Abroad in Asia
Nov. 13 Tuesday 2 p.m. p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 16 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 26 Monday 3:30 p.m. First Time Info Session
Nov. 27 Tuesday 2 p.m. p.m. Study Abroad in Europe
Nov. 30 Friday 12:30 p.m. First Time Info Session

Physical Address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC #3, Ground Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Phone: 208-885-7870

Fax: 208-885-2859

Email: abroad@uidaho.edu