University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Members

Emily Tuschhoff

Chair

emily-tuschhoff

208-885-4146

staff-chair@uidaho.edu

Erin Mack

Vice-Chair

Erin Mack

Renee Jensen-Hasfurther

Secretary

Renee Jensen-Hasfurther

208-885-6216

renee@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Latshaw Sorenson

Treasurer

No photo placeholder

208-885-7045

rlatshaw@uidaho.edu

Ryan Haworth

Communications Officer

Ryan Haworth

208-885-5412

rhaworth@uidaho.edu

Christina Cox

Off-Campus Representative

Christina Cox

208-667-2588

christinac@uidaho.edu

Travis Akin

Operations Officer

208-885-1716

takin@uidaho.edu

Erika Crossland

Elections Officer

Erika Crossland

208-885-1061

crosslande@uidaho.edu

Council Members


Advisory Group


Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions