University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu

Members

Chair | Barbara Kirchmeier | CLASS
barbara@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6156

Vice Chair | Russell Meeuf | CLASS
rmeeuf@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7732

Faculty Secretary | Francesca Sammarruca | COS 
fsammarr@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6738

Interim Provost & Executive Vice President | Torrey Lawrence | ex officio
provost@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6448


Ahmadzadeh, Amin | amin@uidaho.edu | CALS

Bridges, Ben | bbridges@uidaho.edu | Staff Rep

Carlsen, Lauren | lcarlsen@uidaho.edu | ASUI President

Chapman, Erin | chapman@uidaho.edu | CALS

Dezzani, Raymond | dezzani@uidaho.edu | COS

Fairley, Jerry | jfairley@uidaho.edu | COS

Goebel, Charles| cgoebel@uidaho.edu | CNR

Hickman, Dan | dhickman@uidaho.edu | CBE

Keim, Delphine | delphine@uidaho.edu | CAA 

Lee-Painter, David | davidlp@uidaho.edu | CLASS

McIntosh, Deb | debmcin@uidaho.edu | LAW

McKellar, Michael | mmckellar@uidaho.edu | ENG/ IDF Location

Paul, David | dpaul@uidaho.edu | EHHS

Quinett, Kelly | kellyq@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Raja, Krishnan | ksraja@uidaho.edu | ENGR

Rashed, Arash | arashed@uidaho.edu | CALS

Rinker, Bob | rinker@uidaho.edu | COE

Rose, Seth | sethrose@uidaho.edu | Graduate-Professional Student

Schwarzlaender, Mark | markschw@uidaho.edu | CALS 

Smith, Rochelle | rsmith@uidaho.edu | Library/ Faculty at Large

Tenuto, Penny | ptenuto@uidaho.edu  | EHHS/ BOI Rep

Tibbals, Charles | ctibbals@uidaho.edu | Staff Rep

Wargo, Elizabeth | ewargo@uidaho.edu | EHHS/ CDA Rep

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu