University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu

Members

Chair | Kelly Quinnett | CLASS
kellyq@uidaho.edu, 208-885-5017

Vice Chair | Erin Chapman | CALS
chapman@uidaho.edu, 208-885-5751

Faculty Secretary | Francesca Sammarruca | ex officio
fsammarr@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6738

Provost & Executive Vice President | Torrey Lawrence | ex officio
provost@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6448


Ahmadzadeh, Amin | amin@uidaho.edu | CALS | ASUI President

Fairley, Jerry | jfairley@uidaho.edu | COS

Feeney, Ty | feen7787@vandals.uidaho.edu | Student Bar

Fuerst, Peter | fuerst@uidaho.edu | Faculty at Large | WWAMI

Gauthier, Jean-Marc | gauthier@uidaho.edu | CAA

Haltinner, Kristin | khaltinner@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Hickman, Dan | dhickman@uidaho.edu | CBE

Hoffmann, Bob | bobth@uidaho.edu | Staff Rep

Hunter, Ben | bhunter@uidaho.edu | LIB/Dean Rep

Justwan, Florian | fjustwan@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Long, Jerry | jlong@uidaho.edu | LAW

Mittelstaedt, Eric | emittelstaedt@uidaho.edu | COS

Murphy, Tim | temurphy@uidaho.edu | LAW

Raney, Taylor | tcraney@uidaho.edu | EHHS

Rashed, Arash | arashed@uidaho.edu | CALS

Rinker, Bob | rinker@uidaho.edu | COE

Roberson, Dakota | dakotar@uidaho.edu | ENG/ IDF Location | Graduate-Professional Student

Schiele, Nathan| nrschiele@uidaho.edu | ENGR

Schwarzlaender, Mark | markschw@uidaho.edu | CALS

Silsby, Carson | sils7953@vandals.uidaho.edu | Graduate-Professional Student

Thorne, Deb | dthorne@uidaho.edu | CLASS

Wargo, Elizabeth | ewargo@uidaho.edu | EHHS/ CDA Rep

Francesca Sammarruca, Ph.D.

Phone: 208-885-6738

Email: facsec@uidaho.edu