University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: 208-885-2468

Fax: 208-885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions

Bias Response Team Members

Erin Agidius
erina@uidaho.edu
208-885-4285
Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigation

Evelina Arevalos
evelinaa@uidaho.edu
208-885-5173
Director, College Assistance Migrant Program

Tyson Berrett
tberrett@ci.moscow.id.us
208-882-2677
Captain, Moscow Police Department

Yolanda Bisbee
yobiz@uidaho.edu
208-885-2468
Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director,
Office of Equity & Diversity and Office of Tribal Relations

Lindsay Ewan
lewan@uidaho.edu
208-885-4285
Deputy Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigation

Cari Fealy
carifealy@uidaho.edu
208-885-6757
Director of Conduct & Community Standards, Dean of Students

James Fry
jfry@ci.moscow.id.us
208-882-2677
Chief of Police, Moscow Police Department

Julia Keleher
jkeleher@uidaho.edu
208-885-4072
Director, LGBTQA Office

Jesse Martinez
jessem@uidaho.edu
208-885-7716
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Penny Martinez
pennym@uidaho.edu
208-885-7054
Director Campus Security, Office of Public Safety and Security

Shannon McGowan
smcgowan@uidaho.edu
208-885-0205
Assistant Professor, Modern Language and Cultures

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director, Housing & Residence Life

Lysa Salsbury
lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2777
Director, Women's Center

Sydel Samuels
ssamuels@uidaho.edu
208-885-4237
Director, Native American Student Center

Erin Tomlin
erint@uidaho.edu
208-885-6757
Case Manager, Dean of Students

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: 208-885-2468

Fax: 208-885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions