University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: (208) 885-2468

Fax: (208) 885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions

Bias Response Team Members

Erin Agidius erina@uidaho.edu 208-885-4285 Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigation

Evelina Arevalos evelinaa@uidaho.edu 208-885-5174 Director, College Assistance Migrant Program

Tyson Berrett tberrett@ci.moscow.id.us 208-882-2677 Captain, Moscow Police Department

Yolanda Bisbee yobiz@uidaho.edu 208-885-2468 Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director,
Office of Equity & Diversity and Office of Tribal Relations

Matthew Dorschel mdorschel@uidaho.edu 208-885-7209 Executive Director, Public Safety and Security

Koun Eum keum@uidaho.edu 208-885-6716 Psychologist; Counseling and Testing Center

Lindsay Ewan lewan@uidaho.edu 208-885-4285 Deputy Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigation

James Fry jfry@ci.moscow.id.us 208-882-2677 Chief of Police

Julia Keleher
jkeleher@uidaho.edu
208-885-4072
Director, LGBTQA Office

Natalie Magnus 
nataliem@uidaho.edu
208-885-2237
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action

Jesse Martinez
jessem@uidaho.edu
208-885-7716
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs

Penny Martinez
pennym@uidaho.edu
208-885-7054
Director Campus Security, Office of Public Safety and Security

Hassel Morrison
hmorrison@uidaho.edu
208-885-6757
Associate Dean of Students, Dean of Students

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director, Housing & Residence Life

Lysa Salsbury
lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2777
Director, Women's Center

Sydel Samuels
ssamuels@uidaho.edu
208-885-2332
Director, Native American Student Center

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: (208) 885-2468

Fax: (208) 885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions