University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: 208-885-2468

Fax: 208-885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions

Bias Response Team Members

Erin Agidius
erina@uidaho.edu
208-885-4285
Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigations
Evelina Arevalos
evelinaa@uidaho.edu
208-885-5173
Director, College Assistance Migrant Program
Tyson Berrett
tberrett@ci.moscow.id.us
208-882-2677
Captain, Moscow Police Department
Yolanda Bisbee
yobiz@uidaho.edu
208-885-2468
Chief Diversity Officer and Executive Director,
Office of Equity & Diversity and Office of Tribal Relations
Karla Blanco
kblanco@uidaho.edu
208-885-6716
Psychologist, Counseling and Testing Center
Dana Brolley
danab@uidaho.edu
208-885-6291
Director, International Programs Office
Lindsay Ewan
lewan@uidaho.edu
208-885-4285
Deputy Director, Office of Civil Rights and Investigation
Cari Fealy
carifealy@uidaho.edu
208-885-6757
Director of Conduct and Community Standards, Dean of Students
James Fry
jfry@ci.moscow.id.us
208-882-2677
Chief of Police, Moscow Police Department
John Hennrich
jhennrich@uidaho.edu
208-885-6757
Case Manager, Dean of Students
Jamie Kieltyka
kieltyka@uidaho.edu
Area Coordinator, Housing & Residence Life
Julia Keleher
jkeleher@uidaho.edu
208-885-4072
Director, LGBTQA Office
Lisa Latronica
lisaml@uidaho.edu
208-885-8935
Case Manager, Dean of Students
Bruce Lovell
blovell@uidaho.edu
208-885-7209
Manager, Campus Security
Jesse Martinez
jessem@uidaho.edu
208-885-7716
Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director, Housing & Residence Life
Lysa Salsbury
lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
208-885-2777
Director, Women's Center
Sydel Samuels
ssamuels@uidaho.edu
208-885-2332
Director, Native American Student Center

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 201
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 3157
Moscow, ID
83844-3157

Phone: 208-885-2468

Fax: 208-885-6558

Email: diversity@uidaho.edu

Directions