University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our Team

John Barnhart

Senior Director of Marketing & Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Graphic Design

Cydnie Gray

Graphic Designer

Creative Services


cgray@uidaho.edu

Hannah Kroese

Graphic Designer

Creative Services


hkroese@uidaho.edu

Scott Riener

Front-End Web Development and Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

scott@uidaho.edu

Karla Scharbach

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

kscharbach@uidaho.edu

Melynda Willis

Project Manager

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

melyndam@uidaho.edu

Copy and Printing

Ariana Burns

Printing Reprographics Technician II

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

arianab@uidaho.edu

Brandi Chastain

Financial Technician

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

brandic@uidaho.edu

Lisa Cochran

Copy & Print Services Assistant

ISUB Copy and Print Center


Idaho Student Union Building
208-885-7377

lisac@uidaho.edu

Stuart Hierschbiel

Printing Services Coordinator

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

stuarth@uidaho.edu

Joyce Shelton

Print/Bindery Technician

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

joyces@uidaho.edu

Digital Media Production

Melissa Hartley

Producer and Manager of Visual Productions

Creative Services


Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 031C
208-885-0859

mhartley@uidaho.edu

Andrew Botterbusch

Photographer/Videographer

Creative Services


Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 031A

abotterbusch@uidaho.edu

Garrett Britton

Photographer/Videographer

Creative Services


Bruce M. Pitman Center, Room 031D

britton@uidaho.edu

Creative Services

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3235
Moscow, ID 83844-3235

Phone: 208-885-6293

Email: printing@uidaho.edu