University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Communications Team

University Communications

Jodi Walker

Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Brad Gary

Executive Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218B
208-885-7725

bgary@uidaho.edu

Leigh Cooper

Science and Content Writer

Leigh Cooper

Forney Hall, Room 218
208-885-1048

Kassandra Tuten

Content Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 218A
208-885-7251

ktuten@uidaho.edu

Brian Walker

Communications Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 217
208-885-0929

bwalker@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Unit Communicators

Phil Bogdan

Marketing and Communications Manager

Office of Research and Economic Development

208-885-4155

pbogdan@uidaho.edu

Amber Crowley

Communications Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Marketing

208-885-6224

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Amy Calabretta

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Ag Science, Room 18B
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Katie Dahlinger

Marketing and Communications Manager

Alumni Relations

Hays 105
208-885-6160

katied@uidaho.edu

Katie Marshall

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene


1031 N Academic Way Suite 240D
208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Maria Ortega

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB B34
208-885-7511

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics

J.A. Albertson Building 301G
208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Directory Location