Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Join Today

Graduate Students

Sasha Annan
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Steven Anuskiewicz
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Noha Aziz
M.S.
aziz9453@vandals.uidaho.edu

Jeremy Belsher
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Amanda Bowe
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
abowe@uidaho.edu

Amanda Culley
M.S.
Brink B-6/7
cull5975@vandals.uidaho.edu

Antonio Diaz
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Brenda Hanley
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
bhanley@uidaho.edu

Natalie Heller
M.S.
(208) 885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
hell3694@vandals.uidaho.edu

Bailey Hescock
M.S.
(208) 885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
hesc5311@vandals.uidaho.edu

Holly Knickerbocker
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Cara Leatherman
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
caral@uidaho.edu

Catherine Manning
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Evan Martin
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
eamartin@uidaho.edu

Evan Rosenbaum
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Ilkiko Roth
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

John Snell
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Richard Tromacek
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Chung Yan Wan
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
cwan@uidaho.edu

Dongyun Wang
M.S.
wang9217@vandals.uidaho.edu

Nicholas White
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Holly Wood
M.S. - Engineering Outreach

Adam Young
M.S.
youn4754@vandals.uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 415A

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1104
Moscow, ID 83844-1104

Phone: (208) 885-2929

Fax: (208) 885-7959

Email: stat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Statistical Science