University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Graduate Students

Colby Bland
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
cbland@uidaho.edu

Ernestina Boateng
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-8
ernestinab@uidaho.edu

Xihua "Jake" Chen
M.S.
Brink B-6/7

Erin Clancey
M.S.
Brink B-6/7
erinc@uidaho.edu

Matthew Fagnan
M.S.
Brink B-6/7
mfagnan@uidaho.edu

Jon Isaacson
M.S.
Brink B-6/7
jisaacson@uidaho.edu

Alex Kagoda
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
akagoda@uidaho.edu

Jarred Kvamme
M.S.
Brink B-6/7

Kylie Reich
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-8
kreich@uidaho.edu

Aakansha Solomon
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
asolomon@uidaho.edu

Gavin Whitesitt
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-8
gavinw@uidaho.edu

Marc Wiseman
Graduate Support Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
mwiseman@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 415A

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1104
Moscow, ID 83844-1104

Phone: 208-885-2929

Fax: 208-885-7959

Email: stat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Statistical Science