University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Information

Robert Anderson
Director of Facilities
Administrative Operations
andersonr@uidaho.edu
208-885-7353

Jeremy Barron
Associate Director
Events and Support Services
jbarron@uidaho.edu
208-885-0578

Kelly McGahan
Kibbie Dome Manager
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
208-885-5000

Joe Hunt
Director of Maintenance
jahunt@uidaho.edu
208-885-9262

Dan Lawson
Aquatic Manager
dlawson@uidaho.edu
208-885-0268

Cheryl Gardner
Admin Ops Business Manager
cagardner@uidaho.edu
208-885-0303

Ryan Watson
Campus Events and Production Manager
rwatson@uidaho.edu
208-885-7929

KC Sheffler
Athletic Events Manager
sheffler@uidaho.edu
208-885-2101

Admin Ops and Events and Support Services Business Office
208-885-0303

Kibbie Dome Information (Front) Desk
208-885-6394

Kibbie Dome Locker Attendant (Lost and Found)
208-885-0133

Memorial Gym Attendants Desk (Lost and Found)
208-885-6108

PE Building Attendants Desk (Lost and Found)
208-885-6106

Physical Address:
Kibbie Dome Room 107
Moscow ID 83844-2281

Mailing Address:
University Support Services
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 2281
Moscow ID 83844-2281

UI Ticket Office 208-885-6466

Scheduling: 208-885-5000
Kibbie Dome Information 208-885-6394
Memorial Gym Cage 208-885-6108