University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Meet Our Team

Jeremy Barron

Associate Director, Events and Conferences

208-885-0578

jbarron@uidaho.edu

John Melcher

Events Technical Coordinator

208-885-1217

jmelcher@uidaho.edu

Matthew Breach

Assistant Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

mbreach@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Scheduling Coordinator

KC Sheffler

ASUI–Kibbie Dome and Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

sheffler@uidaho.edu

Eric Stenback

Event Technical Specialist

208-885-6947

estenbac@uidaho.edu

Alexis Moldenhauer

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-1067

alexism@uidaho.edu

Aaron Hensarling

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-9238

ahensarling@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Technology Manager, Sound/Production/Lighting

Ryan Watson

Production Manager, Campus Events

208-885-7929

rwatson@uidaho.edu

Kristy Mayer

Conference Manager

208-885-4152

kristym@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Events & Conferences Coordinator

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions