University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions

Meet Our Team

Jeremy Barron

Associate Director, Events and Conferences

208-885-0578

jbarron@uidaho.edu

Carter Brandstetter

Events Technical Coordinator

Matthew Breach

Assistant Athletic Events Manager

208-885-2101

mbreach@uidaho.edu

Aaron Hensarling

Scheduling Coordinator

208-885-1573

ahensarling@uidaho.edu

KC Sheffler

Events Supervisor

208-885-2101

sheffler@uidaho.edu

Eric Stenback

Event Specialist

208-885-6947

estenbac@uidaho.edu

Alexis Moldenhauer

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-1067

alexism@uidaho.edu

Ashley Tryfon

Event Operations Coordinator

208-885-9238

atryfon@uidaho.edu

Christopher Walker

Technology Manager, Sound/Production/Lighting

208-885-2223

cwalker@uidaho.edu

Ryan Watson

Production Manager, Campus Events

208-885-7929

rwatson@uidaho.edu

Kristy Mayer

Conference Manger

208-885-4152

kristym@uidaho.edu

Molly Patterson

Events & Conferences Coordinator

208-885-2573

mpatterson@uidaho.edu

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions