University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Number Email
Jeremy Barron
Associate Director, Events and Conferences
208-885-0578 jbarron@uidaho.edu
Cheryl Gardner Business Manager 208-885-0303 cagardner@uidaho.edu
Molly Patterson
Events and Conferences Coordinator
208-885-2573
mpatterson@uidaho.edu
Kelly McGahan Associate Director, Kibbie Dome 208-885-5000 kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
Carter Brandstetter Campus Events Technical Coordinator
cbrandstetter@uidaho.edu
Eric Stenback Campus Events Technical Coordinator 208-885-6947 estenbac@uidaho.edu
Joe Hunt Superintendent of Maintenance 208-885-9262 jahunt@uidaho.edu
Ryan Watson    Campus Events Manager 208-885-7929 rwatson@uidaho.edu
KC Sheffler Athletic Events Manager 208-885-2101 sheffler@uidaho.edu
Dan Lawson Swim Center Manager 208-885-0269  dlawson@uidaho.edu

Physical Address

1000 Stadium Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2301

Administrative Operations Office Address

875 Perimeter Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2540

Information

208-885-5000

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
uidaho.edu/idaho-falls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions