Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Faculty

John Abatzoglou

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 409

(208) 885-6239

jabatzoglou@uidaho.edu

Raymond J. Dezzani

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 305C

(208) 885-7360

dezzani@uidaho.edu

Mickey Gunter

Interim Department Chair & University Distinguished Professor

McClure 309

(208) 885-6015

mgunter@uidaho.edu

Research: Mineralogy, Optical Mineralogy
View Mickey Gunter's profile

Jeffrey Hicke

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 305D

(208) 885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

Karen Humes

Professor

McClure Hall 203

(208) 885-6506

khumes@uidaho.edu

Crystal Kolden

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 401B

(208) 885-6018

ckolden@uidaho.edu

Felix Liao

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305A

(208) 885-6452

hliao@uidaho.edu

Steven Radil

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305B

(208) 885-5058

sradil@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
McClure Hall 203

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3021
Moscow, ID 83844-3021

Phone: (208) 885-6216

Email: geog@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Geography