University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu

Administrative Services Staff

Brian Johnson, Assistant Vice President, Facilities
johnsonb@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6246
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Pam Hilliard, Finance/Business Director
pamh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7354
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Sarah Earhart, Personnel Coordinator
searhart@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7563
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Scott Hall, Financial/FAMIS Specialist
scotth@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5990
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Rachel Brooker, Payroll Coordinator
rbrooker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-2941
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Charles Hatfield, Customer Services Rep 2
charlesh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6246
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Steve Odenborg, Shop Stores Specialist Lead
steveo@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7555
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Kurt Laven, Shop Stores Specialist
klaven@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7555
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Aaron Zillinger, Shop Stores Assistant
aaronz@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7555
875 Perimeter Drive, MS2281

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu