University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Education Abroad Info Sessions

First-Time Info Sessions are designed to help you understand more about education abroad options, financing and academic planning, as well as highlight programs and opportunities you may not have heard about. Take the first step to toward making your education abroad or National Student Exchange (NSE) dreams a reality and sign up for a First-Time Info Session.

We also offer info sessions on NSE, scholarship opportunities, specific programs and other various topics.

View the schedule and sign up below. Attend in person (IPO Conference Room, LLC Building #3) or via Zoom (link will be sent with confirmation).

Fall 2022 Info Session Schedule

Date Day Time Presentation
Aug. 29
Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Aug. 30
Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 2 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 6 Tuesday 2 p.m.
First-Time Info Session
Sept. 9
Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 12 Monday 3:30 p.m.
First-Time Info Session
Sept. 13 Tuesday Noon

First-Time Info Session

Sept. 16 Tuesday 2 p.m.
First-Time Info Session
Sept. 19 Thursday Noon

First-Time Info Session

Sept. 20 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 23 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 26 Tuesday 2 p.m.
First-Time Info Session
Sept. 27 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Sept. 30 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session

Date Day
Time Presentation
Oct. 3
Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 4 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 7 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 10 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 11 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 14 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 17 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 18 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 21 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 24 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 25 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 28 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Oct. 31
Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session

Date Day Time Presentation
Nov. 1
Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 4 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 7
Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 8
Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 11
Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 14 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 15 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 18
Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 28 Monday 3:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Nov. 29 Tuesday 2 p.m. First-Time Info Session
Dec. 2 Friday 12:30 p.m. First-Time Info Session

Physical Address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC #3, Ground Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Phone: 208-885-7870

Fax: 208-885-2859

Email: abroad@uidaho.edu