University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Keeney, Linda — Manager
lkeeney@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5379

Hatley, Cheryl (Cheri) — Purchasing Card Financial Specialist
cherylh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6413

Mack, Sharon — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
smack@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5397

Thompson, Tyler — Accounts Payable Administrative Financial Specialist
tylert@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5389

Reyes, Alice — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
alicer@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5390

Groves, Rosie — Travel Financial Specialist
rgroves@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5399

Charles, Joseph — Compliance Officer
jcharles@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5396

Invoices submitted by Vendors electronically please submit to: apdocs@uidaho.edu

For Vendor set ups, address updates, university forms please submit to: acctpay@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:

Bruce Pitman Center, Room 042

Mailing Address:

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4244
Moscow, ID 83844-4244

Phone: 208-885-5394

Fax: 208-885-5417

Email: lkeeney@uidaho.edu