students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Keeney, Linda — Manager
lkeeney@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5379

Hatley, Cheryl (Cheri) — Purchasing Card Financial Specialist
cherylh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6413

Potter, Sue — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
spotter@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5395

Anderson, Mercia — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
mercia@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5397

VACANT — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
lkeeney@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5389

Reyes, Alice — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
alicer@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5390

Groves, Rosie — Travel Financial Specialist
rgroves@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5399

Charles, Joseph — Compliance Officer
jcharles@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5396

Invoices submitted by Vendors electronically please submit to: apdocs@uidaho.edu

For Vendor set ups, address updates, university forms please submit to: acctpay@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:

Bruce Pitman Center, Room 042

Mailing Address:

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4244
Moscow, ID 83844-4244

Phone: 208-885-5394

Fax: 208-885-5417

Email: lkeeney@uidaho.edu