University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 211
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Mailing Address:
Division of Finance and Administration
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3168
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Phone: 208-885-6174

Fax: 208-885-5504

Email: vpfinance@uidaho.edu

Map

Our People

I-Safety is a University of Idaho partnership between multiple campus departments and units including: Facilities, Campus Security, Auxiliary Services and Environmental Health and Safety (EHS). Together, our goal is to bring the University of Idaho community timely, useful safety information and resources year-round that can help all of us be and stay safe.

Below are the I-Safety partners. We care what you think and need. Please feel free to contact any of us directly to offer feedback and suggestions or email safety@uidaho.edu. Thank you.

I-Safety Partnership

  • Jeremy Mutart, SSW Supervisor/Financial Specialist
    jmutart@uidaho.edu or 208-885-1714
  • Joe Knickerbocker, Director of Campus Security
    josephk@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7054
  • Jane Westervelt, Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Administrative Financial Specialist
    janew@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6524
  • Samir Shahat, Director of Environmental Health and Safety (EHS)
    samir@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7208
  • Cami McClure, Asst VP, Auxiliary Services
    camim@uidaho.edu or 208-885-5541
  • John Kosh, Marketing Director, Auxiliary Services
    jkosh@uidaho.edu or 208-885-5805
  • Brian Kelly, Web Technician
    bkelly@uidaho.edu or 208-885-1141

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 211
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Mailing Address:
Division of Finance and Administration
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3168
Moscow ID 83844-3168

Phone: 208-885-6174

Fax: 208-885-5504

Email: vpfinance@uidaho.edu

Map