University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Coeur d'Alene Center Staff

Lindsey Beacham

IWRRI Outreach Assistant

Headshot of Lindsay Beacham

208-664-7027

lbeacham@uidaho.edu

Becky Byers

Associate Director of Admissions

BeckyByers

DeArmond Building

208-292-2510

Text: 208-273-9617

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Ellen Crabtree

Strategic Enrollment Management Specialist

Ellen Crabtree

Harbor Center

ecrabtree@uidaho.edu

Andrew R. Fields

Center Executive Officer

Andrew Fields

Harbor Center

208-292-1737

afields@uidaho.edu

Matt Fryberger

Technology Solutions Partner

Matt Fryberger

Harbor Center

208-885-5618

mfryberger@uidaho.edu

Kathy LeFlore

Administrative Specialist II

Kathy LeFlore

Harbor Center

208-667-2588

kleflore@uidaho.edu

Ciarra McCormick

Executive Assistant II

Ciarra McCormick

Harbor Center

208-885-1628

cmccormick@uidaho.edu

Ann McNamara

Administrative Coordinator

Ann McNamara

Harbor Center

208-664-7012

amcnamara@uidaho.edu

Darcy Otto

Facilities Superintendent (Interim)

Darcy Otto

Harbor Center

darcyotto@uidaho.edu

Megan Snodgrass

Marketing and Communications Manager

Megan Snodgrass

Harbor Center

208-561-1550

meganps@uidaho.edu

Margaret "Meg" Wolf

IWRRI Interim Assistant Director

Meg Wolf

Idaho Water Resources Research Institute, Harbor Center

mawolf@uidaho.edu

Mike "Woody" Wood

IWRRI Operations & Outreach Coordinator

Mike Wood

Idaho Water Resources Research Institute, Harbor Center

208-292-2527

mikewood@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions