University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Coeur d'Alene Center Staff

Charles Buck

Associate Vice President/Center Executive Officer Northern Idaho

Charles Buck

208-292-1737

buck@uidaho.edu

Patti Davenport

Executive Assistant to the AVP/CEO

Photo of U of I Coeur d'Alene Executive Assistant Patti Davenport

208-664-7013

pldavenport@uidaho.edu

Katie Marshall

Marketing and Communications Manager

Katie Marshall

208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Marie Schmidt

Outreach Specialist, Community Water Resource Center

Marie Schmidt

208-292-2540

mschmidt@uidaho.edu

Wanda Quinn

Program Development Specialist

Wanda Quinn

208-292-2531

wquinn@uidaho.edu

Christina Cox

Academic Program Development Manager

Christina Cox

208-667-2588

christinac@uidaho.edu

Becky Byers

Assistant Director of Admissions

BeckyByers

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Kary Wells

Events and Communications Specialist

Kary Wells

208-667-5561

kary@uidaho.edu

Sheri Bullock

Community Development Specialist

Sheri Bullock

208-292-2513

sbullock@uidaho.edu

Margaret Hurlocker

Finance Coordinator

Margaret Hurlocker

208-777-4700

mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Gavin Butterfield

Administrative Coordinator

Gavin Butterfield

208-664-7012

gavinb@uidaho.edu

Matt Emerson

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Matt Emerson

208-664-7020

memerson@uidaho.edu

Juli Anderson

Administrative Assistant

Juli Anderson

208-667-2588

julianaa@uidaho.edu

Phillip Sertich

Building Maintenance Craftsperson

Phillip Sertich

208-667-2588

psertich@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions