University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: math@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics

Business Hours and TA Schedules

*The Polya Lab is closed all semester except for Math 144 Testing ONLY.*

 

Review Sessions

Monday - Thursday
7 - 9 p.m.
TLC 040

 

Math 108 Zoom Tutoring

Monday - Thursday: 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday - Sunday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

108 Math Tutoring Link: https://uidaho.zoom.us/j/95812662205

 

Math 143 Zoom Tutoring

Monday - Thursday: 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday - Sunday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

143 Math Tutoring Link: https://uidaho.zoom.us/j/95812662205

 

Math 144 Zoom Tutoring

Wednesday & Thursday 3 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

144 Math Tutoring Link: https://uidaho.zoom.us/j/98593512880

Calculus Zoom Tutoring

Monday - Thursday: 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Friday - Sunday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calculus Tutoring Link: https://uidaho.zoom.us/j/96008127588

 

Math 144 Testing dates/times

 

Math 144 Early Testing Start Dates and Times

4:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m., 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 10
Thursday, September 24
Thursday, October 1
Thursday, October 8
Thursday, October 22
Thursday, October 29
Thursday, November 5

Math 144 Test 1 Start Dates and Times

9 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Monday, September 21
Tuesday, September 22 
Wednesday, September 23 
Thursday, September 24

Math 144 Test 2 Start Dates and Times

9 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15

Math 144 Test 3 Start Dates and Times

9 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m., 4:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m., 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 9
Tuesday, November 10
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12

 

Polya Holiday Hours

  • Labor Day: 3 p.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Break: closed on the first Saturday of break; regular hours resume the Saturday before classes continue.
  • Winter Recess: closed at 5 p.m. the evening of the final; regular hours resume the first day of Spring semester.

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: math@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics