University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Advancement Services Staff Directory

Christian Elsberry

Associate Vice President, Advancement Services

Christian Elsberry

208-885-5205

celsberry@uidaho.edu

Trevor Price

Director, Prospect Management and Research

Trevor Price

208-885-5207

trevorp@uidaho.edu

Jon Isaacson

Director of Analytics & Reporting

Jon Isacson

208-885-5206

jisaacson@uidaho.edu

Sindy Neuburger

Manager, Donor Engagement

Sindy Neuburger

208-885-5334

sindy@uidaho.edu

Zachary Doering

Prospect Data Analyst

Zach Doering

208-885-9015

zdoering@uidaho.edu

Kai McLaughlin

Prospect Research Strategist

Kai McLaughlin

208-885-5275

kmclaughlin@uidaho.edu

Matt Kyllo

Tech. Records Specialist

Matt Kylo

208-885-5023

mkyllo@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Technical Records Specialist

No photo placeholder

208-885-5023

kwastel@uidaho.edu

Kelsey Wastel

Prospect Research Strategist

Kelsey Wastel

208-885-7071

kwastel@uidaho.edu

Josie Jensen

Business Analyst

Josie Jensen

Vacant

Assistant Director, Senior Programmer

No photo placeholder

Lelee Ounkham

Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research

Lelee Ounkham

Livia Marian

Data Quality Manager

Livia Marian

Wyatt Wright

Financial Technician

Wyatt Wright

Noelle Borkowski

Financial and Administrative Assistant

Noelle Borkowski

208-885-6155

sborkowski@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Advancement Services

Physical Address:

1150 Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3302

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr MS 3302
Moscow, ID 83844-3302

Phone: 208-885-6155