students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu

Advancement Services Staff Directory

Elsberry, Christian | Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
208-885-5205
celsberry@uidaho.edu


Mayer, Jason | Director, Advancement Information Services
208-885-2072
jasonm@uidaho.edu


Bartholomew, Patricia | Business Analyst
208-885-9816
pcbartholomew@uidaho.edu


Sletteland, Nate | Technical Records Specialist I
208-885-5023
nates@uidaho.edu


Tackett, Judy | Data Quality Manager
208-885-7091
jtackett@uidaho.edu


Torok, Lauren | Assistant Director, IT Programmer Analyst, Senior
208-885-5331
laurent@uidaho.edu


Wastel, Kelsey | Technical Records Specialist
208-885-5023
kwastel@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Advancement Information Services

Physical Address:

Blake House
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843

Phone: (208) 885-2072

Email: advserv_it@uidaho.edu