University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

EO/AA Coordinators

Definition

Each college or administrative unit has an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinator.  The EO/AA coordinators provide knowledge and expertise to

  • explain affirmative action requirements to members of search committees and others who express interest or concern, 
  • help search committees develop the required documentation for recruitment and screening procedures, and 
  • brief the Office of Workforce Diversity on issues that arise during the search process related to affirmative action and equal opportunity employment. 

Director of Employee Development and Workforce Diversity may delegate selected responsibilities to Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators. (FSH 3065 B-6.  Affirmative Action Coordinators)

List of EO/ AACs

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators, appointed by either deans or vice presidents, serve as liaisons between administrative offices and the Office of Workforce Diversity and function as resource persons for search and selection committees within their units. Departments should process all paperwork through your Affirmative Action Coordinator.

Thomas Zimmer 

zimmer@uidaho.edu 

208-885-5090

 

Stacy Bowman 

stacyb@uidaho.edu

208-885-0235

Krista Bateman

kbateman@uidaho.edu

208-885-6101

Marty Lunt

martyl@uidaho.edu

208-885-7759

 

Charity Buchert 

charityb@uidaho.edu

208-885-0168

 

Dayna Willis 

dwillis@uidaho.edu

208-885-6277

Laurie Koster 

lkoster@uidaho.edu

208-885-6071

 

Amber Gray 

amberg@uidaho.edu

208-885-6453

Tammie Dahmen

tammied@uidaho.edu

208-885-7665

Mike Nugen

mnugen@uidaho.edu

208-885-6208

 

Sagur Alahmadi

sagur@uidaho.edu

208-885-5932

Alisa Goolsby

alisag@uidaho.edu

208-885-6398

 

Janice Todish

jtodish@uidaho.edu

208-885-6737

Lorrie Williams

lorriew@uidaho.edu

208-885-5808

 

Mellody Miller 

mellodym@uidaho.edu

208-885-6493

Sarah Earhart 

searhart@uidaho.edu

208-885-7563

 

Pam Hilliard

pamh@uidaho.edu

208-885-7354

Lisa Snyder 

lsyder@uidaho.edu 

208-885-2258

 

Kathleen Daly

kdaly@uidaho.edu 

208-885-6689

Brenda Helbling 

brendah@uidaho.edu

208-885-9191

 

Nichole Vietz

nvietz@uidaho.edu

208-885-0835

Jennifer Radil 

jradil@uidaho.edu

208-885-5828

Robin Shoemaker 

rshoemak@uidaho.edu

208-885-7836

 

Marlene Wilson

marlenew@uidaho.edu

208-885-8983

Amy Norman 

anorman@uidaho.edu

208-885-9036

 

Megan Pratt 

meganp@uidaho.edu

208-885-4200

Julie Clarkson-Gulick

juliec@uidaho.edu

208-885-6232

 

Judy Pankopf

jpankopf@uidaho.edu

208-885-6291

Samm Green

samm@uidaho.edu

208-885-6534

 

Jennifer Mylan

jmylan@uidaho.edu

208-885-6843

Jennifer Radil 

jradil@uidaho.edu

208-885-5828

Human Resources

Physical Address:
415 West 6th Street
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4332
Moscow, ID 83844-4332

Office Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer Hours
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-3638

Fax: 208-885-3602

Email: hr@uidaho.edu

Map