University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Office of Sponsored Programs

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-4990

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map

Approved Service Centers

CALS - Moscow

PREEC 6th St Greenhouse Fees | Rates

Tracie Hutchison, thutchison@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6346

PREEC Equip & Land Use| Rates

Tracie Hutchison, thutchison@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6346

PSES Motor Pool | Rates

Paul McDaniel, paulm@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7012

CALS - Kimberly Branch Station

Kimberly Field Management  | Rates

Theresa Albright, theresae@uidaho.edu, 208-423-6611

Kimberly Motor Pool | Rates

Theresa Albright, theresae@uidaho.edu, 208-423-6611

Potato Industry Services | Rates

Theresa Albright, theresae@uidaho.edu, 208-423-6611

CALS - Parma Branch Station

Farm Ops | Rates

Jim Barbour, jbarbour@uidaho.edu, 208-722-6701

Parma Motor Pool | Rates

Jim Barbour, jbarbour@uidaho.edu,208-722-6701

Vineyard Land  | Rates

Jim Barbour, jbarbour@uidaho.edu,208-722-6701

CALS - Tetonia Branch Station

Tetonia Alternative Crops | Rates

Todd Carter, tcarter@uidaho.edu, 208-456-2879

Chemistry

Chem Stores | Rates

Cindy Ball, bogar@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7697

CNR

CNR Coop Unit Equip Pool | Rates

Eric Everett, ericeverett@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6336

CNR Motor Pool | Rates

Darrell Stout, dstout@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6799

Communications

Creative Services |Rates

Julie Clarkson-Gulick, juliec@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6232

Printing & Design |Rates

Julie Clarkson-Gulick, juliec@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6232

Facilities

Building Services | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

Building Trades | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

Campus Mail/Labeling Machine | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

Garage Operations | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

Shop Stores | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

University Storage | Rates

Pam Hilliard, pamh@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6633

Idaho Geological Survey (IGS) 

IGS Motor Pool | Rates

John Brabb, igs@uidaho.edu, 208-885-7992

Information Technology Services (ITS)

ITS Systems | Rates

Mary George, maryg@uidaho.edu, 208-885-5222 

UI Boise

Legacy Pointe | Rates

Liz Ridgway, eridgway@uidaho.edu, 208-364-4002

University-wide Recharge Centers

Biology Stores | Rates

Jean Norris, jnorris@uidaho.edu, 208-885-6776

Office of Sponsored Programs

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-4990

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map