students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 21-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Voice Faculty

Pamela Bathurst

Associate Professor of Voice

311 Music

208-885-6714

pamelab@uidaho.edu

Eugene Cline

Coach Accompanist

204 Ridenbaugh

208-885-6137

ecline@uidaho.edu

Claudia Krone

Instructor of Voice

203 Ridenbaugh

208-885-5430

ckrone@uidaho.edu

Michael Murphy

Director of Choral Activities

Music 211

208-885-1006

michaelm@uidaho.edu

Christopher Pfund

Assistant Professor of Voice

223 Ridenbaugh

cpfund@uidaho.edu

Lynette Pfund

Instructor

206 Music

208-885-6231

lynettep@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map