Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Student Recitals

Student Recitals

The recital is a capstone musical experience. Reflecting years of private instruction or composition study and a high level of musicianship resulting from that learning environment.

There is no guarantee that desired dates will remain available. Please list three dates when signing up online. Normally a maximum of three concerts/recitals will be scheduled for any single day, and no more than four recitals will be scheduled over the course of a weekend (Saturday and Sunday).

October

Sunday October 2 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 at 7:30 pm (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Friday, October 7 at 7:30 pm (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, October 8 at 1:00 pm (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, October 8 at 4:00 pm (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, October 8 at 7:30 pm (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Sunday, October 9 at 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 9 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 13 at 7:30 pm
Friday, October 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 16 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 20 at 7:30 pm
Friday, October 21 at 7:30 pm (opposite Palouse Choral Society)
Saturday, October 22 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 22 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 22 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 23 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, October 23 at 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 23 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 29 at 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 29 at 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 30 at 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 30 at 7:30 m

November

Tuesday, November 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 5 at 1:00 pm (opposite IWASH)
Saturday, November 5 at 4:00 pm (opposite IWASH)
Saturday, November 5 at 7:30 pm (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, November 6 at 1:00 pm (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, November 6 at 4:00 pm (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, November 6 at 7:30 pm (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, November 13 at 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 13 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 17 at 7:30 pm (opposite IMEA in Nampa)
Friday, November 18 at 7:30 pm (opposite IMEA in Nampa)
Tuesday, November 29 at 7:30 pm

December

Saturday, December 3 at 1:00 pm (opposite Dad’s Weekend)
Saturday, December 3 at 4:00 pm (opposite Dad’s Weekend
Saturday, December 3 at 7:30 pm (opposite Dad’s Weekend)
Sunday, December 4 at 7:30 pm


Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map