students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map

Student Recitals

The recital is a capstone musical experience. Reflecting years of private instruction or composition study and a high level of musicianship resulting from that learning environment.

There is no guarantee that desired dates will remain available. Please list three dates when signing up online. A maximum of three concerts/recitals will be scheduled for any single day.

Spring 2018

January

Saturday, Jan. 27, 7:30 p.m. (IWASH, PCMW)
Sunday, Jan. 28, 1 p.m. (IWASH)
Sunday, Jan. 28, 4 p.m. (IWASH)
Sunday, Jan. 28, 7:30 p.m. (IWASH)

February 

Sunday, Feb. 4, 1 p.m. (Superbowl)
Sunday, Feb. 4, 4 p.m. (Superbowl)
Sunday, Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m. (Superbowl)
Sunday, Feb. 11, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 17, 1 p.m. (Pres. Day Weekend)
Saturday, Feb. 4 p.m. (Pres. Day Weekend)
Sunday, Feb. 18, 1 p.m. (WMEA, Pres. Day Weekend)
Sunday, Feb. 18, 4 p.m. (WMEA, Pres. Day Weekend)
Sunday, Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. (WMEA, Pres. Day Weekend)
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m.

March

Saturday, March 3, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 25, 4 p.m. (IWASH)
Sunday, March 25, 7:30 P.m. (IWASH)
Friday, March 30, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 31, 7:30 p.m.

April

Sunday, April 1, 1 p.m. (Easter)
Sunday, April 1, 4 p.m. (Easter)
Sunday, April 1, 7:30 p.m. (Easter)
Tuesday, April 3, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 6, 7:30 p.m. (PCS)
Saturday, April 7, 4 p.m. (PCS)
Sunday, April 8, 1 p.m. (PCS)
Sunday, April 8, 4 p.m. (PCS)
Sunday, April. 8, 7:30 p.m. (PCS)
Saturday, April 14, 1 p.m. 

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map