students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Student Recitals

Student Recitals

The recital is a capstone musical experience. Reflecting years of private instruction or composition study and a high level of musicianship resulting from that learning environment.

There is no guarantee that desired dates will remain available. Please list three dates when signing up online. Normally a maximum of three concerts/recitals will be scheduled for any single day, and no more than four recitals will be scheduled over the course of a weekend (Saturday and Sunday).

October 2016

Sunday Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m. (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Friday, Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m. (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, Oct. 8, 1 p.m. (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, Oct. 8, 4 p.m. (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Saturday, Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m. (opposite ACDA Fall Retreat)
Sunday, Oct. 9, 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m. (opposite Palouse Choral Society)
Saturday, Oct. 22, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22, 4 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23, 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29, 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30, 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30, 7:30 p.m.

November 2016

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 5, 1 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Saturday, Nov. 5, 4 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Saturday, Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, Nov. 6, 1 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, Nov. 6, 4 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m. (opposite IWASH)
Sunday, Nov. 13, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m. (opposite IMEA in Nampa)
Friday, Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m. (opposite IMEA in Nampa)
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m.

December 2016

Saturday, Dec. 3, 1 p.m. (opposite Dad’s Weekend)
Saturday, Dec. 3, 4 p.m. (opposite Dad’s Weekend
Saturday, Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. (opposite Dad’s Weekend)
Sunday, Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m.

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map