students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map

Student Recitals

The recital is a capstone musical experience. Reflecting years of private instruction or composition study and a high level of musicianship resulting from that learning environment.

There is no guarantee that desired dates will remain available. Please list three dates when signing up online. A maximum of three concerts/recitals will be scheduled for any single day.

Fall 2017

September 2017

Saturday, Sept. 30, 4 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m.

October 2017

Sunday, Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m. (Envision Idaho #1)
Saturday, Oct. 7, 1 p.m. (Homecoming, Football Game)
Saturday, Oct. 7, 4 p.m. (Homecoming, Football Game)
Saturday, Oct. 7, 7:30 p.m. (Homecoming, Football Game)
Sunday, Oct. 8, 1 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 8, 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 8, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 12, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m. (Palouse Choral Society) 
Saturday, Oct. 14, 1 p.m. (Future Vandal Game Day, Football Game)
Saturday, Oct. 14, 4 p.m. (Future Vandal Game Day, Football Game)
Sunday, Oct. 15, 1 p.m. (Palouse Choral Society)
Sunday, Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. (Palouse Choral Society)
Saturday, Oct. 21, 1 p.m. (Envision Idaho #2)
Saturday, Oct. 21, 4 p.m. (Envision Idaho #2)
Saturday, Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m. (Envision Idaho #2)
Friday, Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, Possible Choir I Performance)
Saturday, Oct. 28, 1 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, IWASH, Football Game)
Saturday, Oct. 28, 4 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, IWASH, Football Game)
Saturday, Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, IWASH, Football Game)
Sunday, Oct. 29, 1 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, IWASH)
Sunday, Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m. (Dad's Weekend, IWASH)


November 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 5, 1 p.m

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map