Two University of Idaho Students Walking on Campus

About

Formerly known as Juntura and AADA, the purpose of this committee is to review university policies and programs affecting under-represented and/or under-served students in consultation with various representatives from student services and programs; to recommend changes and additions in university policies and programs that enhance student academic success; and to promote the values of respect, understanding, and equality within a diverse university experience.

2015-2016 Committee Members

2015-2016 Committee Members
Representing Group Email
Faculty
Erin James
ejames@uidaho.edu 
Faculty Brooke Hardy bhardy@uidaho.edu
Faculty
Robert Heckendorn captainmeerkat@gmail.com
Faculty S.J. Jung sjung@uidaho.edu 
Staff Eric Matson ecmatson@uidaho.edu
Staff Carolyn Todd    
ctodd@uidaho.edu 
Student (under-represented/served)(ASUI) Vivi Gonzales agonzalez@uidaho.edu
Student (under-represented/served)(GPSA/SBA) Rhylee Marchand marc4135@vandals.uidaho.edu
ASUI Director of Diversity Affairs (or designee) Izaiah Dolezal izaiahd@uidaho.edu
Coord./Stud. Sup Serv (or designee) Jessica Samuels jlsamuels@uidaho.edu
Coord./Disab. Sup Serv (or designee)
Aarika Dobbins aarika@uidaho.edu
Dir/Multicult. Affairs (or designee) Leathia Botello leathiab@uidaho.edu
Dir/Women's Center (or designee) Lysa Salsbury lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
Diversity & Human Rights CDO (Chief Diversity Officer)   Yolanda Bisbee yobiz@uidaho.edu
Dir.  Interntl. Prog. (or designee) Ashley Ding hding@uidaho.edu
LGBTQA Coordinator (or designee) Julia Keleher jkeleher@uidaho.edu
Human Resources Rep. (or designee) Elissa Keim ekeim@uidaho.edu
Dir. Native American Student Center 
or Tribal Liaison (or designee)
Sydel Samuels ssamuels@uidaho.edu