Two University of Idaho Students Walking on Campus

About

Formerly known as Juntura and AADA, the purpose of this committee is to review university policies and programs affecting under-represented and/or under-served students in consultation with various representatives from student services and programs; to recommend changes and additions in university policies and programs that enhance student academic success; and to promote the values of respect, understanding, and equality within a diverse university experience.

2013-2016 Committee Members

2013-2016 Committee Members
Representing Group Email
Faculty
Radhika Sehgal
rsehgal@uidaho.edu
Faculty JoEllen Force joellen@uidaho.edu
Faculty Rochelle Smith rsmith@uidaho.edu 
Staff Tasha Dev tashad@uidaho.edu 
Staff Gloria Jensen gjensen@uidaho.edu
Staff Jacqueline Maximillian jackiem@uidaho.edu
Student (under-represented/served)(ASUI) Hunter Howell
howell@uidaho.edu
Student (under-represented/served)(GPSA/SBA) Amrit Dahal
adahal@uidaho.edu
ASUI Director of Diversity Affairs (or designee) Samantha Hansen samanthah@uidaho.edu
Coord./Stud. Sup Serv (or designee) Raegan Iler iler@uidaho.edu
Dir/Multicult. Affairs (or designee) Leathia Botello leathiab@uidaho.edu
Dir/Women's Center (or designee) Lysa Salsbury lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
Dir. Diversity & Community(ex officio)(or designee) Carmen Suarez csuarez@uidaho.edu
Dir. Human Rights Access & Inclusion (or designee)  Carmen Suarez csuarez@uidaho.edu
Dir.  Interntl. Prog. (or designee) Ashley Ding hding@uidaho.edu
LGBTQA Coordinator (or designee) Julia Keleher jkeleher@uidaho.edu
Human Resources Rep. (or designee) Elissa Keim ekeim@uidaho.edu
Dir. Native American Student Center 
or Tribal Liaison (or designee)
Sydel Samuels ssamuels@uidaho.edu