Two University of Idaho Students Walking on Campus

About

Formerly known as Juntura and AADA, the purpose of this committee is to review university policies and programs affecting under-represented and/or under-served students in consultation with various representatives from student services and programs; to recommend changes and additions in university policies and programs that enhance student academic success; and to promote the values of respect, understanding, and equality within a diverse university experience.

2014-2015 Committee Members

2014-2015 Committee Members
Representing Group Email
Faculty
Jeff Dodge
jdodge@uidaho.edu
Faculty Brooke Hardy bhardy@uidaho.edu
Faculty
Robert Heckendorn captainmeerkat@gmail.com
Faculty Erin James ejames@uidaho.edu 
Staff Eric Matson ecmatson@uidaho.edu
Staff Jacqueline Maximillian     
jackiem@uidaho.edu
Student (under-represented/served)(ASUI) Cameron Cochems
coch8337@vandals.uidaho.edu
Student (under-represented/served)(GPSA/SBA) Rhylee Marchand
marc4135@vandals.uidaho.edu
ASUI Director of Diversity Affairs (or designee) Samantha Hansen hans7208@vandals.uidaho.edu
Coord./Stud. Sup Serv (or designee) Raegan Iler iler@uidaho.edu
Dir/Multicult. Affairs (or designee) Leathia Botello leathiab@uidaho.edu
Dir/Women's Center (or designee) Lysa Salsbury lsalsbur@uidaho.edu
Diversity & Human Rights CDO (Chief Diversity Officer)   Carmen Suarez csuarez@uidaho.edu
Dir.  Interntl. Prog. (or designee) Ashley Ding hding@uidaho.edu
LGBTQA Coordinator (or designee) Julia Keleher jkeleher@uidaho.edu
Human Resources Rep. (or designee) Elissa Keim ekeim@uidaho.edu
Dir. Native American Student Center 
or Tribal Liaison (or designee)
Sydel Samuels ssamuels@uidaho.edu