students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Housing & Residence Life Office
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Dee Dee Kanikkeberg
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Operations

Jennifer Skinner
jmskinner@uidaho.edu
208-885-5016
Customer Relations Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Linda Hanson
lkhanson@uidaho.edu
208-885-4557
Student Services Coordinator
24-Hour Information Desk, LLCs

Danielle Anthony
daniellej@uidaho.edu
208-885-5021
Marketing Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Charity Wight
cwight@uidaho.edu
208-885-6573
Apartment Programming and
Assignments Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Facilities

Nick Brannon
nbrannon@uidaho.edu
208-885-5420
Project Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Mark Stanton
mstanton@uidaho.edu
208-885-8970
Building Superintendent
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Residence Life

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Renee Skau
rskau@uidaho.edu
208-885-8134
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
and Community Standards
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Bart Sonnenberg
bsonnenberg@uidaho.edu
208-885-5948
Assistant Director for Residential Engagement
Wallace Residence Center, Bottom Floor

Cailin Bary
cbary@uidaho.edu
208-885-5795
Student Success & Retention Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, Bottom Floor

David Prinz
dprinz@uidaho.edu
208-885-9175
Area Coordinator, LLCs

Stephanie Mecca
smecca@uidaho.edu
208-885-5763
Resident Director, Theophilus Tower
Theophilus Tower, 1st Floor

Ann Miller
akmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-4653
Resident Director, Wallace
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Daniel Urrutia
danielu@uidaho.edu
208-885-2060
Resident Director, Wallace 
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Residence Hall Addresses:
Name of Student
MSC #____
1080 West 6th Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

After-Hour Emergencies:
24-Hour Information Desk
208-885-7379


Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life