students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

A student waters plants in Nicaragua

Alternative Service Break

Travel to Ecuador, Nicaragua or the Philippines during winter break Dec. 27, 2016 to Jan. 9, 2017. Application deadline Sunday, Sept. 18. Apply for ASB

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Housing & Residence Life Office
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Dee Dee Kanikkeberg
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Operations

Jennifer Skinner
jmskinner@uidaho.edu
208-885-5016
Customer Relations Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Danielle Anthony
daniellej@uidaho.edu
208-885-5021
Marketing Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Linda Hanson
lkhanson@uidaho.edu
208-885-4557
Student Services Coordinator
24-Hour Information Desk, LLCs

Facilities

Neil Bohn
nbohn@uidaho.edu
208-885-6675
Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life Facilities
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Nick Brannon
nbrannon@uidaho.edu
208-885-5420
Project Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Residence Life

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Bart Sonnenberg
bsonnenberg@uidaho.edu
208-885-5948
Assistant Director for Residential Engagement
Wallace Residence Center, Bottom Floor

Anastasia Seaborn
aseaborn@uidaho.edu
208-885-5795
Student Success & Retention Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, Bottom Floor

David Prinz
dprinz@uidaho.edu
208-885-9175
Area Coordinator-Wallace
Wallace Residence Center, Bottom Floor

Stephanie Mecca
smecca@uidaho.edu
208-885-5763
Resident Director of Theophilus Tower
Theophilus Tower, 1st Floor

Ann Miller
akmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-4653
Resident Director of Wallace
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Daniel Urrutia
danielu@uidaho.edu
208-885-2060
Resident Director of Wallace 
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor


Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Residence Hall Addresses:
Name of Student
MSC #____
1080 West 6th Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

After-Hour Emergencies:
24-Hour Information Desk
208-885-7379


Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life