Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Alternative Service Break

Challenge yourself and build leadership skills through service across the globe Dec. 29-Jan 11. Get Involved

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Join Today

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Residence Hall Addresses:
Name of Student
MSC #____
1080 West 6th Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

After-Hour Emergencies:
24-Hour Information Desk
(208) 885-7379


Phone: (208) 885-6571

Fax: (208) 885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life

Contact Us

Housing & Residence Life Office
housing@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6571
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Dee Dee Kanikkeberg
housing@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6571
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Operations

Jennifer Skinner
jmskinner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5016
Customer Relations Manager
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Linda Hanson
lkhanson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4557
Student Services Coordinator
24-Hour Information Desk

Cara Lehman
clehman@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5021
Marketing Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Courtney Hatton
chatton@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7883
Recruitment Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Facilities

Neil Bohn
nbohn@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6675
Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life Facilities
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Nick Brannon
nbrannon@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5420
Project Manager
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Residence Life

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5848
Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Jill Powell
jpowell@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-8134
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Anastasia Seaborn
anastasiar@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5795
Student Success & Retention Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center (Basement)

Bart Sonnenberg
bsonnenberg@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-8970
Residence Life Coordinator-LLCs
24-Hour Information Desk

David Prinz
dprinz@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9175
Area Coordinator-Wallace
Wallace Residence Center (Basement)

Matt Bauer
mdbauer@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2060
Resident Director of Wallace
Wallace Residence Center (Basement)

Morgan Hanson
morgan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5763
Residence Life Coordinator of Theophilus Tower
Theophilus Tower (1st Floor)

Scott Gove
sgove@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4653
Residence Director of University Apartments
Wallace Residence Center (2nd Floor)

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Residence Hall Addresses:
Name of Student
MSC #____
1080 West 6th Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

After-Hour Emergencies:
24-Hour Information Desk
(208) 885-7379


Phone: (208) 885-6571

Fax: (208) 885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life