students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Religious Studies

Religious Studies

Mailing Address:
Janice Capel Anderson - Coordinator
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3173
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3173

Phone: 208-885-6065

Email: jcanders@uidaho.edu

Web: Religious Studies

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map

Religious Studies Faculty

Rodney Frey

Professor of Ethnography

Phinney Hall 116

208-885-6268

rfrey@uidaho.edu

Walter Hesford

Associate Professor Emeritus

121 Brink Hall

hesford@uidaho.edu

Kip Jenkins

Affiliate Professor

No Photo Provided

Ellen Kittell

Professor

311D Administration Building

208-885-6218

kittell@uidaho.edu

Laura Putsche

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 104

208-885-6189

putsche@uidaho.edu

Kurt Queller

Instructor of German

B-15 Brink Hall

kqueller@uidaho.edu

Brian Wolf

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 113

208-885-6777

bwolf@uidaho.edu

Religious Studies

Religious Studies

Mailing Address:
Janice Capel Anderson - Coordinator
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3173
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3173

Phone: 208-885-6065

Email: jcanders@uidaho.edu

Web: Religious Studies

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map